I am still having holidays,Originally posted by sgboy2004:ah lau...not yet start meh... tot Sec school start liao...whahahah
ouch...but 5th July is approaching soon mah....whahahhahaaaaOriginally posted by laurence82:I am still having holidays,
Si croco spoil mood
*step on croco tail*
U also forgot i am not i nscecondary sch must go schl everydayOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ouch...but 5th July is approaching soon mah....whahahhahaaaa
u go school is to wait for end of lesson to go out...in short, u wait to go out niaOriginally posted by FireIce:i miss school days
where i go to school to look forward to end of class so i can go out and play with my frens
u in primary schoolOriginally posted by laurence82:U also forgot i am not i nscecondary sch must go schl everyday
Plus, after schl still go orchard make it more crowded
Hehe
Oei, dont let out my secret hor......Originally posted by sgboy2004:u in primary school
i wish i am still studying in sec school...Originally posted by laurence82:Many a times I will always hear working adult wish that they can go back to school.
And many children want to grow up to be working and not study anymore.
and go thru puberty once again? hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:i wish i am still studying in sec school...
I miss secondary school the most.Originally posted by wuming78:i wish i am still studying in sec school...
if u primary school, u should be in school nowOriginally posted by laurence82:Oei, dont let out my secret hor......
I go do my homework liao....
u U undergrad mah...smart smart typeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:what school? y am i still at home??
I am AM session one, fang xue loh....Originally posted by sgboy2004:if u primary school, u should be in school now
*take cane * go do your homework now...u notti boyOriginally posted by laurence82:I am AM session one, fang xue loh....
Orh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:*take cane * go do your homework now...u notti boy
u go shoutbox, think mi dunnoOriginally posted by laurence82:Orh...
*switch off pc, go to room*
die ar, so many perwert in sgforums
wat pervert?
[1:20 pm]
si neon = perwert
* NeonTetra steps on laurie toe
step on my toe for what?
u say me
so i step lor
childish perwert
Bei fa xian leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004: