bluff u got money meh?? really lah....... but the fat one no hor... never rejected her...... i siam if i ever see her...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:hanah might as well say everygal u see in quan ming ou xiang is your ex including that fat girl in pink is also u reject one.......
HAHA U SAW HER AH? that was the gal i am toking abt.. fucking digusting and keep making the stupid poses.. nb lucky i haven't eat dinner siaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:hanah might as well say everygal u see in quan ming ou xiang is your ex including that fat girl in pink is also u reject one.......
when was yr last time u went to the doc to check yr big hole?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bluff u got money meh?? really lah....... but the fat one no hor... never rejected her...... i siam if i ever see her...
Dua Kang........Originally posted by rongshao85:when was yr last time u went to the doc to check yr big hole?
nv see actually. but i see fat gal in pink i will siam.... thanksOriginally posted by rongshao85:HAHA U SAW HER AH? that was the gal i am toking abt.. fucking digusting and keep making the stupid poses.. nb lucky i haven't eat dinner sia
nv... coz i dun have any big hole in on mi leh... my mouth not very big lah...Originally posted by rongshao85:when was yr last time u went to the doc to check yr big hole?