Yeah.....Originally posted by laurence82:After our successful mission last time to place lighted ciggy on ah ma seat at j8, lets do it again!
her skin so old liao. wont feel painful oneOriginally posted by SGpork:
they are just surprise tat u smoke.. maybe u gave them a positive image?Originally posted by laurence82:The story was like this.
My friends were all smoking outside canteen, then i go join them, then for fun i go take a ciggy and pose, and one of my friends take a pic of us all holding ciggies....
Since the group form small part of our class, my friend took the pic to show to rest of the class..and bluffed them say i smoke also...
Some people got big reaction, i mean not just shocked to see i got ciggy in my hand, but very indignant...
I was like -_-"
Why other people can smoke but even if i really smoke, cannot meh?
Originally posted by edLow:her skin so old liao. wont feel painful one
ya hor. just now i still say her skin so old..Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wah liew.....abit Bian Tai wor ~
But 2 hurt Ah Ma more hor...lidat no use.....
2 hurt Ah Ma...mus hurt her hart.....2 hurt her hart....
USE JIAM-JIAM OBJECT POKE MR D !
hmm. in regard to this topic lor.Originally posted by thhong22:reaction to wat???
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:hahahaha.... must do it nearby.
Smokers' Paradise outin <<== [b]Wu Ngiar....
Objetive of outin : 2 learn how 2 place lighted ciggy-butts accurately onto Ah Ma's seat w/o bein seen by Ah Ma...
like??Originally posted by edLow:ya hor. just now i still say her skin so old..
old = thick.. = need powerful media to hurt her!
scarli ...Originally posted by edLow:hahahaha.... must do it nearby.
she old woman. maybe got lao hua yan
Sounds like...u'v jus volunteered 2 mastermind d event...Originally posted by edLow:hahahaha.... must do it nearby.
she old woman. maybe got lao hua yan
i short fat ugly and wear spec..no have chest hairOriginally posted by FireIce:do i know u?
do i relli know u?
but i still prefer not to be chased ard with a chopper.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Sounds like...u'v jus volunteered 2 mastermind d event...