but u not even in LRJJLB leh...Originally posted by FireIce:u dun like tt ci ji auntie leh......
i know im old.......
cos i oredi in PTT Pte LtdOriginally posted by laurence82:but u not even in LRJJLB leh...
hmm, always tot LRJJLB is for both genders..Originally posted by FireIce:cos i oredi in PTT Pte Ltd
cannot hold dual membership......
btw, LRJJLB is an exclusive matured men's club
anyhow oso cannot qualify
*sayang yandao*Originally posted by shinta:me not born in 1982 de..
sek sek leh....Originally posted by laurence82:ahh, then i go start Club'82
i think u can go to BarOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm, always tot LRJJLB is for both genders..
Teens Planet is too young for me, LRJJLB and PTT not for me, so....
let me go find a museum club or something for u.......Originally posted by Donald Trump:what about 1946?
Bar Club?Originally posted by FireIce:i think u can go to Bar
age limit 18
u pass liao
i saw you in bar and you reply to my threads too.Originally posted by laurence82:Bar Club?
No thanx....
its just a forum, not club...Originally posted by Donald Trump:i saw you in bar and you reply to my threads too.
fuck. i'm gettin senile.Originally posted by laurence82:its just a forum, not club...
ahh i was expecting u..come in come in.....Originally posted by s|nNeD:u rang...
but i forgot the soap...Originally posted by laurence82:ahh i was expecting u..come in come in.....
U think i cam unprepared do u?Originally posted by s|nNeD:but i forgot the soap...
i prefer kuku bird brand...Originally posted by laurence82:U think i cam unprepared do u?
*open cabinet, reveal stacks of Dove moisturisiing soaps*
*open another cabinet, revealling kuku bird brand soaps*Originally posted by s|nNeD:i prefer kuku bird brand...
this is so gey... i'm outta here...Originally posted by laurence82:*open another cabinet, revealling kuku bird brand soaps*
hey, u forgot ur door gifts...*hurriedly push some soaps into a basket and hand it over to dennis...*Originally posted by s|nNeD:this is so gey... i'm outta here...
hahah