Originally posted by laurence82:hey, u forgot ur door gifts...*hurriedly push some soaps into a basket and hand it over to dennis...*
btw, nice hairstyle dude, almost cant recognise u....
ur head arhh..of course i am talking abt seeing u above sea level....Originally posted by s|nNeD:
dude, i'm underwater..
how to tame my medusa...
haha
1981 arh? paiseh..Originally posted by dibilo:early by 1 year can join?
and when was that?Originally posted by laurence82:ur head arhh..of course i am talking abt seeing u above sea level....
Let me describe the scenario.Originally posted by s|nNeD:and when was that?
never come and say hi... aiyoh...
Cannot.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:1981 can ornot??
wah liew...cannot like this one lah..!!Originally posted by laurence82:Cannot.
hmmm....Originally posted by laurence82:Let me describe the scenario.
We were in the canteen...u were busy talking to two girls.
End of story.
U can form ur own Club'81 leh....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:wah liew...cannot like this one lah..!!
i want to join in...you cannot leave me outside de...
dennis also so tiko huh?Originally posted by s|nNeD:hmmm....
when was it huh... just recently?
eh long time ago...but lets not say further, else people say i stalk u ....kekekekkeOriginally posted by s|nNeD:hmmm....
when was it huh... just recently?
hahaha...Originally posted by laurence82:eh long time ago...but lets not say further, else people say i stalk u ....kekekekke
ok...me ciaoz...Originally posted by laurence82:U can form ur own Club'81 leh....
Ok accepted!Originally posted by poon cho tang:'82 at heart acceptable?
Originally posted by laurence82:Ok accepted!
We only got 81 and 82 so far...u want to set up a new one? Set up under the kpkb forum....Originally posted by hOmEz:1983 can ?
Year of Pig !!!!!! hurhur
btw, u really what age har?Originally posted by poon cho tang: