like dat also can...Originally posted by dibilo:ok go slp le
poor porky...my condolence to your modemn...Originally posted by SGpork:wah piang ....finally i can use internet again...
this modem very f UP lah...sometimes can sometimes cannot...
call the MAN liao...havent come n see...
QUICK COME Lah.....
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:next time when i want to hit 10000 post,me also come here and +1 untill 10000
dont say liao la..very fed up..dontknow why suddenly my internet line or modem tio sot like that..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:poor porky...my condolence to your modemn...
i think you overused it already lah...must let it rest for awhile de mah...sometime if you never use it just off the power lah...Originally posted by SGpork:dont say liao la..very fed up..dontknow why suddenly my internet line or modem tio sot like that..
cant even connect de...then only sometimes heng heng like now lor..can..
if not i also not here liao..
last week..still normal 1..sure can use..now dontknow why like that
call the person liao but he havent gave me comfrim date..
i think..maybe later...or tml morning want to connect again..sure cannot 1...
WHY LIKE THAT MEN..WHATS THE PROBLEM !!
LOL n00b!! I have 10 times as much posts as yuo!!!Originally posted by dibilo:3 more to 600
LOLOL n00bOriginally posted by red_tide24:1 more to 1000th post! YEA!!!
err... gong xi gong xi?!Originally posted by dibilo:3 more to 600
congrats tooOriginally posted by red_tide24:1 more to 1000th post! YEA!!!
wat happen???Originally posted by SGpork:wah piang ....finally i can use internet again...
this modem very f UP lah...sometimes can sometimes cannot...
call the MAN liao...havent come n see...
QUICK COME Lah.....
Originally posted by the.raven:LOLOL n00b