damn irritating........ so many songs cut until left one songOriginally posted by SGpork:always like that 1..
cut cut cut .
tv ma...bo bian very SUx 1..alwas cut alot..Originally posted by thhong22:damn irritating........ so many songs cut until left one song
xiao dao ?Originally posted by chunyong:anyone noticed dat althouhg 5566 is 5 men team, the usual 4 always in the limelight, the ugliest looking seldom show face....noticed ?
so coincidental he is also the ugliest among the 5....i think he is sort of ganna condemn bah...cos so coincidental the 4 always the same 4. so coincidental the 4 also the better looking ones...u don't see Renfu or the other tomato sauce guy MIA b4...Originally posted by SGpork:xiao dao ?
yar....he.dontknw sick..or studying or what...always 4 people only...
i always think..they should just kick that guy out..
nv do anything..yet got everything...
Sun Xiezhi loh...change the Sun to Fan and u get tomato sauce....hahah, just a joke, 5566 fans pls dun flame me.Originally posted by SGpork:i always dont like 5566 becos...
its a team of 5..well 5..but alawys 4 only..
i always wanna them to take away that..5th guy..anway i dont like him too..
who tomato sauce guy ?
orh..Originally posted by chunyong:Sun Xiezhi loh...change the Sun to Fan and u get tomato sauce....hahah, just a joke, 5566 fans pls dun flame me.
yah lah... damn irritating.......Originally posted by SGpork:tv ma...bo bian very SUx 1..alwas cut alot..
I got some picture of Cyndi wang when she's in Sg during April this yr...Originally posted by thhong22:nx time ask him take cyndi for u
go ahead..Originally posted by ken111111:I got some picture of Cyndi wang when she's in Sg during April this yr...
If u all want, I can post some pic here......
I went to see their autograph session at Bishan on 11/9/2004, but I nvr took picture of them. Instead I waited until 5+ to take picture of liang jingru instead.. heheheOriginally posted by thhong22:his camera good leh.... so clear..... can take nice pics.... nx time ask him take ENERGY for me
I went.. but I can only stand outside and see because I did not buy their concert ticket.Originally posted by SGpork:who got go see SHE yesterday ???
post pic... !!
Post one firstOriginally posted by SGpork:go ahead..
post as many as possible..
ic..Originally posted by ken111111:I went.. but I can only stand outside and see because I did not buy their concert ticket.
Didn't manage to take any picture because I was too far away.
Originally posted by ken111111:Post one first
Originally posted by SGpork:fish ...leong..
nice song