Who needs friends when you can have msn?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but he will still meet them in sch mah...
i got a bit disagree with u on tis point where u say he cant live on his own... he needs frens as well mah, den he say most of his frens scold him in msn...quite poor thing leh
Originally posted by amuletgurl:wow,a fight!!! i want to join!
Originally posted by ditzy:Who needs friends when you can have msn?
i totally agree,things will look very ugly on msn...even a "FUCK U" can cause a big stir liao,just 2 simple words......talk to ur classmates lar,wat the fark is the problem,so childish ,shheessshhhhhhOriginally posted by duotiga83:he shldn't use words to fill his own rage, words have different tones, if he is not happy with his classmates, he shld speak up with his classamte and see where can meet each other and compromise each other way/culture. using words thru msn is seriously not a gd way of expressing yourself.....
i dun like to talk to themOriginally posted by duotiga83:he shldn't use words to fill his own rage, words have different tones, if he is not happy with his classmates, he shld speak up with his classamte and see where can meet each other and compromise each other way/culture. using words thru msn is seriously not a gd way of expressing yourself.....
my "fuck you" is a nice word they all very sensitive oneOriginally posted by amuletgurl:i totally agree,things will look very ugly on msn...even a "FUCK U" can cause a big stir liao,just 2 simple words......talk to ur classmates lar,wat the fark is the problem,so childish ,shheessshhhhhh
i learn it in the hard way in NS......in ns you get extras duty where in sch is about r/s....boi you are soon stepping out in the society, gotta accept their existence even though you don't like themOriginally posted by amuletgurl:i totally agree,things will look very ugly on msn...even a "FUCK U" can cause a big stir liao,just 2 simple words......talk to ur classmates lar,wat the fark is the problem,so childish ,shheessshhhhhh
When I scold "fcuk you" on msn, the other end smiles at me. Can we change friends?Originally posted by Diehard_89:my "fuck you" is a nice word they all very sensitive one
i repeat again, for you it means nothing but for others it can be a totally new tone and can be offended....Originally posted by Diehard_89:my "fuck you" is a nice word they all very sensitive one
ha yar,........y so immature.....ur frens ar...somemore enjoy attacking u...alamak....can u explain how this all begin ?Originally posted by Diehard_89:my "fuck you" is a nice word they all very sensitive one
NO NEED TO EXCHANGE...I CAN GIVEN YOU FOR FREEOriginally posted by ditzy:When I scold "fcuk you" on msn, the other end smiles at me. Can we change friends?
look at the first page lorOriginally posted by amuletgurl:ha yar,........y so immature.....ur frens ar...somemore enjoy attacking u...alamak....can u explain how this all begin ?
C'mon babe!Originally posted by Diehard_89:NO NEED TO EXCHANGE...I CAN GIVEN YOU FOR FREE
oh yesOriginally posted by ditzy:When I attack my friends on msn, how come they don't get the same reaction? We really ought to swap friends.
i know i know ...so is it my fault?Originally posted by duotiga83:i repeat again, for you it means nothing but for others it can be a totally new tone and can be offended....
well,kinda ur fault,......to 14-15 yr olds,fUck u's r damn offensive,but to me is "lets have sex" ..hahahahahahahahha,its something to do wif age and acceptance ....Originally posted by Diehard_89:i know i know ...so is it my fault?
lolOriginally posted by ditzy:Jio them to CS, I play with them, they can buy all weapons, i take my deagle pistol nia. Top frag to killed wins. 5 rounds, map rotation as follows: de_dust, de_aztec, cs_italy, cs_assault, de_dust2. Friendly fire on.