they will call me hamji even if i say sorryOriginally posted by amuletgurl:apologise lar,they will not understand that ur "fuCk U" is meant in a funny way......
wat does that mean???Originally posted by Diehard_89:they will call me hamji even if i say sorry
Like BabyBoy, you're another n00bz.Originally posted by huiz:using capital letters in swearing words wun become %$!&*@?
mercy..Originally posted by Diehard_89:I WANT TO KILL EVERYONE!!!!!!
they do nothing to meOriginally posted by SGpork:what they do to u
u like very stress..
=POriginally posted by ditzy:Like BabyBoy, you're another n00bz.
listen boy...this is beyond ur control,killing them is not the solution,just leave them to eat their own shIt lar,they will realise how silly this is sooner or later......Originally posted by Diehard_89:they do nothing to me
maybe because last time i always hang out with a group of people who dun like my class...then they started thinking that i am siding with them and they started giving me attitude
i know...that's why i am ignoring them and all their activities all i bo char one...even the class chalet i never goOriginally posted by amuletgurl:listen boy...this is beyond ur control,killing them is not the solution,just leave them to eat their own shIt lar,they will realise how silly this is sooner or later......
if like that...Originally posted by Diehard_89:they do nothing to me
maybe because last time i always hang out with a group of people who dun like my class...then they started thinking that i am siding with them and they started giving me attitude
becos u are 89 yearsOriginally posted by Diehard_89:by the way, stop calling me boy
cannot must at least have friendsOriginally posted by SGpork:if like that...
why care ...
alamak if i were u i wont even gave a damn...i go solo..
they all this kind...why friends?Originally posted by Diehard_89:cannot must at least have friends
14 years old not a boy it's a teenager...by the way going to 15 for the next 2 hours liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:becos u are 89 years
wow,u have attitude... not boy then wat,girl? dun take it the wrong way larOriginally posted by Diehard_89:by the way, stop calling me boy
you urself admit is a teen but you act like a boi.....ythats y we call you boiOriginally posted by Diehard_89:14 years old not a boy it's a teenager...by the way going to 15 for the next 2 hours liao
i got elephant's trunck one!Originally posted by amuletgurl:wow,u have attitude... not boy then wat,girl? dun take it the wrong way lar
not really,i have to study ar,if he wants,now we all c its his problem ,no?Originally posted by SGpork:aumlet n 89 got some unfinish business?
act like a boy? you trying to solve my problem or what? why you keep on saying about me?Originally posted by duotiga83:you urself admit is a teen but you act like a boi.....ythats y we call you boi
.............Originally posted by Diehard_89:i got elephant's trunck one!