Actually, this is worst in offices...Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hmmm... hear from my frends that ladies' used pads (with blood) anyhow thrown in toilet cubicles can attract those ghost spirits into that cubicle, n this can cause them to posess the next victim who enters the cubicle...
ladies, do u believe?? very scary loh...
Actually, those better educated are those culpritsOriginally posted by xiao_p:itz everywhere...
why do u say so?Originally posted by sbst275:Actually, those better educated are those culprits
My darling says that her office there, all the lady toilets are full of these - The culprits - Mi ShuOriginally posted by nove:why do u say so?
And it stinksOriginally posted by sbst275:My darling says that her office there, all the lady toilets are full of these - The culprits - Mi Shu
Ya loh... I think gals are spolit in SGOriginally posted by 01024G:Secondary schools also like that, don't know why their parents never teach or they not paiseh one, leave these things lying around nice meh?
When that day went to my dear office to fetch her, can smell the foul at the lift lobby... She can't stand it, worst is done by higher educated ppl... Spank the culpritsOriginally posted by iveco:ewww, that's disgusting. glad it can never happen to me in any case.
Meow, the worst is that it is thrown all over the toiletOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:so suay... last week i saw one at a kopitiam toilet... very bloody somemore... suay suay...
........................................................................................................................................
~ meow ~ meow ~ meow ~ meow meow ~ meow ~ meow ~ meow ~
........................................................................................................................................
MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW MeoW
true leh, experienced b4 in sp leh...how come oni happens in sg?? i had not seen tis in other countries..maybe those galsd r spoilt n lazy [/b][/quote]Originally posted by 101wish:Actually, those better educated are those culprits
Our toilets also have lahOriginally posted by HENG@:other countries got a proper sanitary disposal bin specially for that.
ya tt blue bin. Rentokil (koteh company)Originally posted by sbst275:Our toilets also have lah
From what I hear from my dear, she says that gals are simply spolit... Might also be because they were scolded or sort, to vent their anger... But made a messOriginally posted by HENG@:then ppl dunno how to put their used pads into it mah?
Fuckwits...Originally posted by sbst275:From what I hear from my dear, she says that gals are simply spolit... Might also be because they were scolded or sort, to vent their anger... But made a mess
Originally posted by HENG@:Fuckwits...