My EX's birthday...Originally posted by WrX_STi:dec 4.. sat.
didnt saw u last nite leh! hahaa. or i cant recongise u le! hahaaaOriginally posted by WrX_STi:didnt went eventually, but when to chinablack instead. was almost knockout by my frends ytd..
wah u still chiong chinablack often huh? regular liao izit? hahahaOriginally posted by edLow:didnt saw u last nite leh! hahaa. or i cant recongise u le! hahaaa
i go ard different club one like mambo, devils, dbl o. cannot always cb. wait end up cb. hahahaha...Originally posted by thhong22:wah u still chiong chinablack often huh? regular liao izit? hahaha
hahaha... though diff place... but u r still a chiongster lah... same sameOriginally posted by edLow:i go ard different club one like mambo, devils, dbl o. cannot always cb. wait end up cb. hahahaha...
haha.. so dark. how to see.. was quite crowd oso..Originally posted by edLow:didnt saw u last nite leh! hahaa. or i cant recongise u le! hahaaa
but i not cb regular mah....Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... though diff place... but u r still a chiongster lah... same same
hahaha. yesterday isnt tat patch compare to other weekends.Originally posted by WrX_STi:haha.. so dark. how to see.. was quite crowd oso..
what? i was ard there lei. i was infront of the bar counter when u turn right and walk down from the lift.Originally posted by edLow:hahaha. yesterday isnt tat patch compare to other weekends.
where was u standing? i'm at the table between the middle bar counter and the dance floor.
still a chiongster mahOriginally posted by edLow:but i not cb regular mah....