then he still got call u?Originally posted by BufPuf:my good friend sabo me by giving my no. to her insurance agent..called few times ask me to sign up...told the guy my parents did it for me..den he like die die dun wan to give up ..
and YES IT'S YOU MAPPLEZ!!
call me twice..den on n off got call but i no ans..Originally posted by thhong22:then he still got call u?
yah loh.... nx time i oso don wan ans liao....Originally posted by BufPuf:call me twice..den on n off got call but i no ans..
duno how to reject so best way is to avoid liao
hahha i workin as secretary for prudential.... my office telephone is also 6222XXXX one hahah at tanjong pagar there...there is hunting lines one... see which lines avaiable den use wad one... but sure start with 6222 one hahha....the prudential agents are doing roadshows all around singapore now... cos year end ma... fight for race or wad... aggressive in a way lor... but also making for living la... dun blame them they very hardworking ppl lei... all like no time to slp liek tat one... i tihnk u all did some surveys with them den we will hired some telemarketers to make phone calls... whole lsit of numbers den they jus call up to ask lor... or if u have friends buy insurance from prudenial, the agent will ask for recommendation from ur frends lor.. if ur fren give the a few number which include u den u sway lor.. but i dun think they r so irritating ba.... everyoen making a lviing... hahha forgive them ba hahaha.....shld get one for urself la... its beneficial...Originally posted by thhong22:i receive another call with similar no. again 2day..... 622XXXXX one.....
i juz press NO.... heng they no call again....... if not the person sure kena from me one........ hahaha
oh btw, i told one of them b4 tat my fran is in prudential n she has oredi told me abt it b4 liao......... but still got pple call n call leh....... everytime it's a diff person...........