how does wang lee hom look like in the 1st place?Originally posted by laurence82:
mai larling extremex missing for many days liao, if u see one 19 year old kid who look like wang lee hom, pls report here....
who is winston?Originally posted by poon cho tang:only know winston
Report here so you can go capture him is it.....tot u say he is your hostage you gg to use against those in bunnylandOriginally posted by laurence82:
mai larling extremex missing for many days liao, if u see one 19 year old kid who look like wang lee hom, pls report here....
just now i saw the cage open liao, must be i too many days neber feed him liao, he run awayOriginally posted by Whistar:Report here so you can go capture him is it.....tot u say he is your hostage you gg to use against those in bunnyland
Aiyo..how could u keep him in a cage and not feed him...Originally posted by laurence82:just now i saw the cage open liao, must be i too many days neber feed him liao, he run away
yoohoo extremex..got ur xmas present here....
quote whistar to capture evidenceOriginally posted by Whistar:Aiyo..how could u keep him in a cage and not feed him...
You should have padlocked the cage and not feed him mah...haiz....like tat he wont escape liao what
Oops....
He online ah....how come no appearOriginally posted by laurence82:quote whistar to capture evidence
oh hor, now i see him online, i tell him liao....
i poke him in the ribs once, boy is he skinny...Originally posted by Whistar:He online ah....how come no appear
*Pack bag and prepare to run liao*
Must be u didnt feed him so he became so skinny until i cant recog him liao lah...see lah...
Aiyo..why u poke him in the ribs....so violent....surprizing he didnt use the kungfu i taught him against u wohOriginally posted by laurence82:i poke him in the ribs once, boy is he skinny...
he not chubby leh, poke him not in violent way lar, its in...tao yan,,,dont tell u..Originally posted by Whistar:Aiyo..why u poke him in the ribs....so violent....surprizing he didnt use the kungfu i taught him against u woh
Want also must pinch his cheeks mah....see chubby or not
kua zhang? u mia for so long liao..tot something bad happpened to u...Originally posted by extremex:
wah lau eh need a topic mah?
so kua zhang?
si shifu and shizu...
long time to chat, first thing desiao me ah
in class nw.. so boring.. arrrrrr!
still as naughty as everOriginally posted by laurence82:kua zhang? u mia for so long liao..tot something bad happpened to u...
Originally posted by extremex:still as naughty as ever
but not as noisy as ever
but still as shy as ever
lolz
Originally posted by laurence82:he not chubby leh, poke him not in violent way lar, its in...tao yan,,,dont tell u..
Finally u appear ah tudi.....neva keep bunnyland clean and tidy while your shizu and I not ard...Originally posted by extremex:
wah lau eh need a topic mah?
so kua zhang?
si shifu and shizu...
long time to chat, first thing desiao me ah
in class nw.. so boring.. arrrrrr!
Originally posted by NeonTetra:weidev no ard....so i can kiss extremex
muacksssssssssss