Originally posted by ditzy:Why is this in kA0! PeH! kA0! BU!?
It happened on 14 Dec... SMRT makes history as this is the 1st case that happens in SGOriginally posted by laurence82:waliew nabeiz, 188 goes to my hse, and i was contemplating going out just now on 188...
Have to wait very long... Just because bendies are deployedOriginally posted by extremex:I love 188.... but hor.. now frm Harbourfront i prefer to take 97 or 963...
faster... bus loves to speed
188 like tortoise sometimes
Bo... But ppl kena shocked as bus tilted to 1 sideOriginally posted by Ah Ma:gt ppl die/
I don't like 188. It is because of 188 that 10 got kicked out of Clementi.Originally posted by extremex:I love 188.... but hor.. now frm Harbourfront i prefer to take 97 or 963...
faster... bus loves to speed
188 like tortoise sometimes
You don't know Shin Min Daily News?Originally posted by sbst275:(Source: Shim Ming Ri Pao)
Is it? I dun notice such much lahOriginally posted by tranquilice:You don't know Shin Min Daily News?
omg...Originally posted by sbst275:Bus tyre runs off when moving @ Bt Batok... Bus immediately slanted to 1 side. It is a SMRT bus, Sv 188
(Source: Shim Ming Ri Pao)
Yes, it is.Originally posted by sbst275:Is it? I dun notice such much lah