Water is precious.... don waste waterOriginally posted by nienie:I'm crying and I don't know why I'm shaking and I don't know why I'm angry and I don't know why I feel like there is so much going on, but I don't know what any of it is. I don't know what to do. I feel so sad or something, and part of me wants to pick things up and throw them, and another part of me wants to crawl into bed and just cry. But I hate crying. It gives me a headache and I feel like crap for the rest of the day. So, I'm trying to stop crying, which just makes my chest hurt ...
I don't want to feel this way. I don't want this feeling to be inside of me. I want to feel normal right now. I don't have anyone to talk to. I wish I had someone that I could talk to about this. I wish that an angel was there to listen to me and talk with me. I know i cant tell anyone,because i don't even know why myself..people will judge me and thinks that everything I say is fucked up and disordered and they won't know what to say to me. I don't blame anyone for that. They are just friends, not someone who really understands me. It's not their job to make me feel better..
I wish that I wasn't so emotion and bad tempered of everything.Im learning to be nice..im trying...very very hard..I wish that my heart didn't jump into my throat every time something bad comes up. Something like the feeling that everyone takes me for granted.. Something that i don't understand why myself.. I worry so much about who I am and how other people see me. And that's lame. Because I don't want to care what people think about me, and in a sense I don't. But in specific situations I really do. I wish that I could just be me.
IÂ’ll leave the water running ,to hide the sound of my crying...
Wah liew.....b less practical...more compassionate can anot ?Originally posted by thhong22:Water is precious.... don waste water
being practical is wrong meh?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wah liew.....b less practical...more compassionate can anot ?
Its not wrong 2 b practical.....but u cud b choosin a bad time 2 b practical....keke...Originally posted by thhong22:being practical is wrong meh?
i guess i'm in the same boat as u...Originally posted by nienie:Frenz think Im silly.. others think I'm stupid.
Stupid to hold on to the love that never can come back,
hold on to someone not worthy of my love.
They think it's a pity,
for me.. unable to face reality.
I've waited for so long,
for the one day I long to come,
so that he would be back in my arms, once again..
I keep waiting..
And he did come back..but i was betrayed again..
for I do not want to deny my feelings.
He hurt me deeply ,
but once loved me deeply too.
God please play me out not
I wish i never have met him
And everything in my life will be complete
i'm very serious. you seem to be suffering from severe depression. your friends can't help much with that. you need to tell a doctor all your problems who will refer you to a counseller and maybe a psychiatrist. you may also need some medication. this will take weeks or months to get over. do it now. are you sleeping and eating well? has your performance at school or work been affected? take very good care ok?Originally posted by nienie:I'm crying and I don't know why I'm shaking and I don't know why I'm angry and I don't know why I feel like there is so much going on, but I don't know what any of it is. I don't know what to do. I feel so sad or something, and part of me wants to pick things up and throw them, and another part of me wants to crawl into bed and just cry. But I hate crying. It gives me a headache and I feel like crap for the rest of the day. So, I'm trying to stop crying, which just makes my chest hurt ...
I don't want to feel this way. I don't want this feeling to be inside of me. I want to feel normal right now. I don't have anyone to talk to. I wish I had someone that I could talk to about this. I wish that an angel was there to listen to me and talk with me. I know i cant tell anyone,because i don't even know why myself..people will judge me and thinks that everything I say is fucked up and disordered and they won't know what to say to me. I don't blame anyone for that. They are just friends, not someone who really understands me. It's not their job to make me feel better..
I wish that I wasn't so emotion and bad tempered of everything.Im learning to be nice..im trying...very very hard..I wish that my heart didn't jump into my throat every time something bad comes up. Something like the feeling that everyone takes me for granted.. Something that i don't understand why myself.. I worry so much about who I am and how other people see me. And that's lame. Because I don't want to care what people think about me, and in a sense I don't. But in specific situations I really do. I wish that I could just be me.
IÂ’ll leave the water running ,to hide the sound of my crying...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:time will heel
at least there`s someone that cares for youOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:Wah lau... ger ah, like dat u also can tahan... dont let him take u for granted lah... what right does he have to bring gers back to his house?? what is he trying to prove?? even if they didnt do anything, even if u trust him enough, that still doesnt gives him the right to bring ger to his house!!!
make up ur mind and life for urself... be grateful that now u can stil decide for ur own life... dont be his shadow... everyone changes everyday... i dont believe in waiting anymore... we have to be firm when we have to....k??
take care.... anything u beta give mi a call.. i'll update u again...