yes ah ma got bfOriginally posted by WrX_STi:wah, last time alot outing like ktvs, supper.. now how come kpkb so quiet? ah ma got bf liaoz ? weidev oso seems missing..
i think the outing is a small one... 5, 6 pple only.... number is not a problem actually.....Originally posted by BufPuf:last outing think was organized by weidev
alot no turn up, including me and fog-shu..tht's y nobody wan to org liao
hmm.....
u mean i dn plan gd...isit..ok ...nw let u plan all the outing...i shall give u the title of KPKB Event ManagerOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:My horoscope for 2day :"It turns out something you thought you couldn't live without was just an accessory...."
Same wif outins....gd company makes d event fun.....gd plannin makes it even better...
he go pawnshop #8 pawn his soul, dats why he MIA til now....he got what he wanted liao, dat is to curse all those says will turn up but never turn up for the outing.Originally posted by thhong22:i donno e reason y weidev nv come online....... mayb he busy sch or tmm loh
Originally posted by thhong22:i think the outing is a small one... 5, 6 pple only.... number is not a problem actually.....
but those who went r LATE.... very LATE..... n weidev waited alone for more than an hour...... given whoever oso sianz liao lah......
i no say weidev ah lan or xiao qi mah..... did i???Originally posted by foga:ai ya weidev also not ah lan or xiao qi one lah.
Originally posted by thhong22:i no say weidev ah lan or xiao qi mah..... did i???
i juz say waiting alone is sianz.... who not sianz?
was i??? watever.......Originally posted by foga:i also no say u say weidev ah lan or xiao qi mah..
why u so gan chiong...
haha..ah ma got bf..liao..congrat to u..next time outing must jio me..Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt bf i aso attend outing wat...go ask others...
no outing?
hapy hapy organise outing......organise outing bk so many ppl in the end 3 turn up...1 no sing..hard to reject the quantity order...they aso charge the same...so if in future organise any outing, pls confirm ur attendance........& dn put aeroplane...
organise outing need everyone to pei he.... me one person cannot do much ting...i late due to some reasons which i already apologised and aso nt > 1 hr...if weide realy sianz i canot do anyting...n i dn believe becos of this ting he angry dn come forum ba...if thats so, tats v disapointing. i gt nothing to say.