sorry, i dun see any parts that said he was threatening admin. he just pointed out his dissatisfaction, that's all.Originally posted by FireIce:do u think i can issue a ban?
offence is "threaten Admin"
exactlyOriginally posted by 798:sorry, i dun see any parts that said he was threatening admin. he just pointed out his dissatisfaction, that's all.
buay tahan. this one i must laugh liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:It means he luv to shag exhaust pipe of buses....
Just make me the admin, OK?Originally posted by laurence82:ban him = no one else to play with
dont ban him = he will prey on girls in the forum
decisions decisions decisions....
bwahhahahhahahahhahahahahhahahhahahaOriginally posted by iveco:Just make me the admin, OK?
I will make sure Witch stops bothering snyone again and offer premier membership to Tranquilice & Oceanos @ discount for all the trouble she caused them.
What?!?! Only them two? Then the rest no discounts? Everyone's favourite nightmare, a biased admin.Originally posted by iveco:Just make me the admin, OK?
I will make sure Witch stops bothering snyone again and offer premier membership to Tranquilice & Oceanos @ discount for all the trouble she caused them.
She gave them trouble, so I gotta compensate mah.Originally posted by ditzy:What?!?! Only them two? Then the rest no discounts? Everyone's favourite nightmare, a biased admin.
Compensate. Compensate my a$$. hahahahahahaOriginally posted by iveco:She gave them trouble, so I gotta compensate mah.
Anyway, I won't tolerate boot licking. I suspect Jusgal is a boot licker, though.
Ok, go look in the mirror. Try to hit yourself in the mirror, then ask yourself if you try to hit your face in the mirror, does your face hurt?Originally posted by -mist-:wad is trolling? can some 1 please tell mi =) will be beri happi 2 know