i guess if they r yandao... there will have women ard them liao.... no need to appear rich to have women....Originally posted by Sianz-_-:I mean those China man who are working in singapore. Cause i seen alot of them are yandao. Hehehe! But poor them like those who work as a General worker wear so smart but end up wearing slippers!! And some just only wear the same T-shirts & pants everyday.. so poor thing... But their face are yandao.. I guess if they were to wear nice clothes, there would be alot of women around them.. LoL!!!
but i personally thinks hongkong guys and taiwanese guys r better-lookingOriginally posted by Sianz-_-:What do you guys think?
can you speak proper chinese first, if you can then u can diao their accentOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Don't like their accent.
got yandao one meh??? all i hav seen are those untidy dressing wif messy hair..china guys not interested leh..but i feel tat msian guys are better than sg guys, wat other tink??Originally posted by Sianz-_-:I mean those China man who are working in singapore. Cause i seen alot of them are yandao. Hehehe! But poor them like those who work as a General worker wear so smart but end up wearing slippers!! And some just only wear the same T-shirts & pants everyday.. so poor thing... But their face are yandao.. I guess if they were to wear nice clothes, there would be alot of women around them.. LoL!!!
cuteOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot: