Wait for them to do 'self-confession'... See us still SO HAPPILY "Hee hee hee...."Originally posted by FireIce:want to say say lah
dun so shen shen mi mi
u mean u saw xu chun mei?Originally posted by Devil1976:Wait for them to do 'self-confession'... See us still SO HAPPILY "Hee hee hee...."
*Hint. One of them is a CHIOBU....
u mean chio bu as in Axelheat755?Originally posted by Devil1976:Wait for them to do 'self-confession'... See us still SO HAPPILY "Hee hee hee...."
*Hint. One of them is a CHIOBU....
Never wish them gong xi fa cai?Originally posted by Devil1976:TWO PEOPLE TMM together YESTERDAY....
Be careful of policeman.Originally posted by skeujin:ok ok i hav tokd this over with my significant half.
we wer gona announce it during the d&d but since devil has already given it away....
FI n I r getg married.....
if luv is a crime..... giv me the life sentence....Originally posted by Otingocni:Be careful of policeman.
Mata will catch 1.
brr... so cold....Originally posted by skeujin:if luv is a crime..... giv me the life sentence....
hmm...icicOriginally posted by skeujin:ok ok i hav tokd this over with my significant half.
we wer gona announce it during the d&d but since devil has already given it away....
FI n I r getg married.....
NOPE... They TOO EXCITED, GIGGLING AWAY.....Originally posted by Otingocni:Never wish them gong xi fa cai?
im sori but i have to let u go.... FI is the one for me... hope ull understand...Originally posted by coolger03:brr... so cold....
*shiver*
HOW ROMANTIC.... BY THE BEACH....Originally posted by xking:hmm...icic
so the DnD is also ur wedding dinner huh?
wah...so exciting..caught by the devilOriginally posted by Devil1976:NOPE... They TOO EXCITED, GIGGLING AWAY.....
*phew* finally less one suitor....Originally posted by skeujin:im sori but i have to let u go.... FI is the one for me... hope ull understand...
i dun want wedding at some beach barOriginally posted by xking:hmm...icic
ya lor.. we r using our savings for our relatives n our honeymoon. u guys gota pay for your own dinner... hope u guys will understand..Originally posted by xking:hmm...icic
tell ah mos chnge venue loh....kekekeOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun want wedding at some beach bar
i want it at zouk
Can I guess?Originally posted by Devil1976:NOPE... They TOO EXCITED, GIGGLING AWAY.....
i tght it wld b most appropriate as tts wat some forumnites call her....Originally posted by Devil1976:HOW ROMANTIC.... BY THE BEACH....
not Q n A or MCQ meh??Originally posted by Otingocni:Can I guess?
E & A?
or N & A?
or M & A?