Stop molesting them.Originally posted by laurence82:yah, i miss extremex and weidev too..but guess studies impt for them...
With you?Originally posted by thhong22:weidev n extremex busy tmm lah..... hehehe
no lah.... i still here mah....Originally posted by Otingocni:With you?
Ok....Originally posted by thhong22:no lah.... i still here mah....
Hocklez did report to police about molest... from one of the nannies from teens planet.Originally posted by laurence82:Hey, i dont molest them one hor.....
ah hock no time for police lah....Originally posted by Otingocni:Hocklez did report to police about molest... from one of the nannies from teens planet.
You sure it wasn't you?
So they finally locked up that jerk.Originally posted by ditzy:Nelstar is a d|ckhe@d. He should've been banned.
too many to listOriginally posted by Otingocni:So they finally locked up that jerk.
What's his new clone nick?
Originally posted by thhong22:too many to list
cant b bothered to track oso.......Originally posted by Otingocni:
It's hard tracking down who is who.
All attached and busyOriginally posted by extremex:halow.. long time no see?
busy with studies recently..
and got NS checkup..
argh so many projects.. wanna find place kbkp.. so i remm-ed here!
hows ah ma and gang?!
aiyooyoo so long no come in.....i tout u and weide busy patok me ok lar haven die yet....when u all give me hong baosOriginally posted by extremex:halow.. long time no see?
busy with studies recently..
and got NS checkup..
argh so many projects.. wanna find place kbkp.. so i remm-ed here!
hows ah ma and gang?!
so true...Originally posted by Otingocni:
It's hard tracking down who is who.
lolOriginally posted by Otingocni:All attached and busy
i give u the empty packet u pao with $ for me ahOriginally posted by Ah Ma:aiyooyoo so long no come in.....i tout u and weide busy patok me ok lar haven die yet....when u all give me hong baos
I am the Premier Clone.Originally posted by extremex:lol
and you are?
kaoz me old liao u stil gt cheek to ask hongbao frm me...u shld bao for me mah.... nw u know hw to earn money grow up liao mus learn to siao jing fu mu and lau mu ah maOriginally posted by extremex:i give u the empty packet u pao with $ for me ah
dun forget me still grandson..
i m baq for angpaos only!