boyishboy ah.... juz like his nick loh.... boyish looking.... hahaha.... u wan c him very difficult one.... i oso 1 yr nv c him liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:woah, who is this boyishboy? is he as yandao as our babyboy? i also want to see....
gorgor................. thanxOriginally posted by skeujin:hapi bday mei mei.....!!!!
u oso MIA quite long hoh..... go tmm with who ah?Originally posted by BaByBoY:no prob
u happy = i happy
U see Boyishboy and you'll DUMP extremexxie for GOOD!Originally posted by laurence82:woah, who is this boyishboy? is he as yandao as our babyboy? i also want to see....
hehe thanx.... i hope so tooOriginally posted by stormax:Happy Birthday!!
Hope many many good thing come ur way.
Boyishboy = weee-wooo-weeeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:U see Boyishboy and you'll DUMP extremexxie for GOOD!
He got the Jap Boyish look lor.
yoz dan.... hehe xie xie worOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:happy birthday miss hong~ hope that you will yi tian bi yi tian mei li~
aiseh.... u oso bio him very long liao ah?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U see Boyishboy and you'll DUMP extremexxie for GOOD!
secret worOriginally posted by thhong22:u oso MIA quite long hoh..... go tmm with who ah?
u c ah boy b4 meh?Originally posted by Otingocni:Boyishboy = weee-wooo-weee
textbooks......... so hardworking wor....... heheheOriginally posted by BaByBoY:secret wor
to tell u the final truth
i went pak tor w serway and thomas
it doesnt matter if u don know them
cuz i also dunno them
they are the author of some silly textbooks
ahahahaha
I see a lot of people before.Originally posted by thhong22:u c ah boy b4 meh?
thanx thanxOriginally posted by HENG@:HAPPY BDAY HAPPY BDAY HAPPY BDAY!!!
wah heng i not too late.
orh paiseh paiseh. my time here a bit diff i scared i saw it too late.Originally posted by thhong22:thanx thanx
not late not late.... still got 22 n half hours to go
i'm sure i c u b4Originally posted by Otingocni:I see a lot of people before.
A lot of people never see me before.
oh yah hoh.... u still in london rite? wat's the time there now?Originally posted by HENG@:orh paiseh paiseh. my time here a bit diff i scared i saw it too late.
its 5.40pm here.Originally posted by thhong22:oh yah hoh.... u still in london rite? wat's the time there now?
baseline y still like to disturb mi leh uOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:U see Boyishboy and you'll DUMP extremexxie for GOOD!
u see mi before??...the date u joined the forum mi oredi MIA liao lehOriginally posted by Otingocni:Boyishboy = weee-wooo-weee
don worry lah i think bassie more interested in boyishboy........Originally posted by laurence82:alamak, bassie eyeing my extremex..no way...
u nv noe mah..... he may be a cloneOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:u see mi before??...the date u joined the forum mi oredi MIA liao leh