my bossES (notice the es) are the ones lah! who else.. make decisions like never make like tat... sian..Originally posted by xking:same here.... not pissed thou..just no mood to work...
haha..wat happen seah
that bring us to this thread...heheOriginally posted by katelim:my bossES (notice the es) are the ones lah! who else.. make decisions like never make like tat... sian..
very optimistic person..Originally posted by poon cho tang:not pissed cos friday is always around the corner
hahaha have seen that thread liao..Originally posted by xking:that bring us to this thread...hehe
http://www.sgforums.j37.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=100133
Chao Keng ar.....Originally posted by xking:cant stop sneezing today...feel like goin home ...wah lew
who's got the mc now huh???Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Chao Keng ar.....
Mine is not Keng lehz...Originally posted by xking:who's got the mc now huh???
U mean u chao keng huh?
U look more like mc king to meOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Mine is not Keng lehz...
It's pain lehz.....
Perhaps u shud re-name urslf as MC-King for nex yr la...
Den maybe not so troubled liaoz..
Fwah !Originally posted by xking:U look more like mc king to me
ya...cele-bui-diOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Fwah !
I look like a celebrity ar ?
Actually hor....i look more like a Real Madrid soccerstar lehz...Originally posted by xking:ya...cele-bui-di
urs or mine??Originally posted by katelim:my bossES (notice the es) are the ones lah! who else.. make decisions like never make like tat... sian..
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wah lew...U dun have bunny tooth.....hehe
Actually hor....i look more like a Real Madrid soccerstar lehz...
Wahahahahaa...
[b]BUI-naldo
what pain? results from that nite's xi hum ah?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Mine is not Keng lehz...
It's pain lehz.....
Perhaps u shud re-name urslf as MC-King for nex yr la...
Den maybe not so troubled liaoz..
u say leh?! hahahaha all of them lor wah liew! so many bosses dunno for wat hor???Originally posted by coolger03:urs or mine??
pc spoilt have to spent $$$ heart pain...take mc 2 daysOriginally posted by coolger03:what pain? results from that nite's xi hum ah?
Woahoooh ~Originally posted by xking:Wah lew...U dun have bunny tooth.....hehe
get it from a ..bunny ba