no thanks keep it for yrselfOriginally posted by xking:coconaden u wnt?
Sgpork oso got knuckles lehz....Originally posted by katelim:i suddenly feel like eating the pork knuckle from cold storage
lolx i pass by cold storage a few days ago wanted to buy a whole black pepper chicken home sia but lazy to bring home n eatOriginally posted by katelim:i suddenly feel like eating the pork knuckle from cold storage
Eat there lo ~Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx i pass by cold storage a few days ago wanted to buy a whole black pepper chicken home sia but lazy to bring home n eat
wat is that?Originally posted by xking:coconaden u wnt?
ask pipi to show u wnt??Originally posted by katelim:wat is that?
I tried the black pepper chicken before.. ok lah.. think the pork knuckles best leh! u shld try worOriginally posted by MoonIce:lolx i pass by cold storage a few days ago wanted to buy a whole black pepper chicken home sia but lazy to bring home n eat
wah liew.. doesnt sound decent lehOriginally posted by xking:ask pipi to show u wnt??
no need lor.. save it for urself ! hehehehehOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Sgpork oso got knuckles lehz....
U nid Porkie 2 'knuckle' u ??
Holy crap !Originally posted by xking:ask pipi to show u wnt??
comin from hum-sup X-king....Originally posted by katelim:wah liew.. doesnt sound decent leh
i've learnt that ignorance is bliss....Originally posted by katelim:wah liew.. doesnt sound decent leh
Simi 'them' arr ??Originally posted by coolger03:i've learnt that ignorance is bliss....
esp when talking to ppl like them...
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:eh eh.. the two of u combine become the HUM SUP TWINS!! wahahahahha
comin from hum-sup [b]X-king....
nothin is decent....[/b]
Canot lehz....Originally posted by katelim:eh eh.. the two of u combine become the HUM SUP TWINS!! wahahahahha
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:at least i have a decent childhood
comin from hum-sup [b]X-king....
nothin is decent....[/b]
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Canot lehz....
Xking promised to join up wif Ah Cool & U become S.H.E rem ??
I know....Originally posted by xking:at least i have a decent childhood
no tramatic experiences...
wah liew.. personal attack liao leh!! hehehe... TV must be terrible for someone.. or should i say Da4 Hao4 time must be very terrible for someoneOriginally posted by xking:at least i have a decent childhood
no tramatic experiences...
who ar ??Originally posted by katelim:wah liew.. personal attack liao leh!! hehehe... TV must be terrible for someone.. or should i say Da4 Hao4 time must be very terrible for someone
no need xking... i still got my dear to join me and kate...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Canot lehz....
Xking promised to join up wif Ah Cool & U become S.H.E rem ??
si diang?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:who ar ??
Who Ar ???
Wah biangz....Originally posted by coolger03:no need xking... i still got my dear to join me and kate...
kekeke
wah liew... but ur dear dun go ktv one leh... got any moer jie mei or not? though pipi can stand in lahOriginally posted by coolger03:no need xking... i still got my dear to join me and kate...
kekeke