how u noe i got new job?Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. like that how?
anyhooooo... how's your new job? good i hope
oh i did? hahaha....... okok i cant rem....Originally posted by the Bear:you told everyone in your birthday thread
hope your workplace is good and pays you on time
Originally posted by thhong22:errr.... no leh.... i din mention abt new job in my bday thread
hhahaa.... i think i only put awhile on msn tat says "starting bew job 2moro... so ganjiong.... " n u saw tat? hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:i coulda sworn i saw something like that....
then how come i know?
spooky...
the chinese gal whom i replacing oso told me they not franly...... now she left liao then nobody help me liao.... i'm like doing all the things alone....Originally posted by the Bear:orh... i think so
but work at it.. maybe in time, when you are more familiar to them, and they warm up to your friendly nature, they'll be friendlier?
good luck at your new workplace!
Originally posted by thhong22:the chinese gal whom i replacing oso told me they not franly...... now she left liao then nobody help me liao.... i'm like doing all the things alone....
now i noe y the employee turnover rate in the company so high...... bcos pple very hard to get along n the work very stress........ tat's y........ hiaz
anyway i doubt i can stay there long oso......... hahaha
hehe ok sure.... when i get my pay mayb can go outing again....Originally posted by the Bear:oh well... in your free time, scan the papers for a better job then
and when we organise stuff, do come if you can? been a LONG time since we've met up...
Originally posted by thhong22:hehe ok sure.... when i get my pay mayb can go outing again....
juz let me noe when got outing loh
hehe... i noe... u say b4....Originally posted by the Bear:sure thing
but next week, i'll be away for about 2 weeks
Originally posted by thhong22:hehe... i noe... u say b4....
anyway i don have money now oso...... food in town very exp leh.... i'm spending 50% more than i used to work in tampines..... very shiong leh
donno wat to bring leh.... wait cold cold not nice or if bring sandwich i scare it will get flatten if i put in my bag....... hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:brown-bag lunch
bring sandwiches and stuff to work instead
Originally posted by thhong22:donno wat to bring leh.... wait cold cold not nice or if bring sandwich i scare it will get flatten if i put in my bag....... hahaha
hehe then muz go find my lunchboxes out liao...... but only can bring sandwiches ah..... other food wait cold cold how to eat???Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh
lunchboxes are good
who ??Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow new generation kpkb girl
who who?? where where?Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow new generation kpkb girl
GIRL leh!!! U noticed the word 'GIRL' or not ah Jie Mei?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:who ??
ME ?!?
Den its u la.....Originally posted by katelim:GIRL leh!!! U noticed the word 'GIRL' or not ah Jie Mei?
wah u nvr die b4...bu zhi shi huoOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Den its u la.....
Budden hor......u quite 'man' lehz...
Wahahaha...
wah...ji wols wor me..Originally posted by coolger03:no need xking... i still got my dear to join me and kate...
kekeke