u forever grouchy one hor? hahahah when u quitting? hiak hiak hiakOriginally posted by coolger03:look for me next time...
bloody boring people you can ignore and just sort of doze off in your own little world...Originally posted by katelim:wow.. being bloody cheerful can be irritating? tot they are suppose to be better than bloody boring? hahahah
yah lor... then u shldn't have put the title as esp monday mah...Originally posted by katelim:u forever grouchy one hor? hahahah when u quitting? hiak hiak hiak
any working day is a pissed day for me lah
hmm.... can understand how it felt...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:bloody boring people you can ignore and just sort of doze off in your own little world...
bloody cheerful people usually keep on grinning and laughing and giggling in front of you and keep asking you "WHY!???! WHY SOO GROUCHHYY??? SMILE LEHHHHH"
then I feel very bloodthirsty.
u noticed the esp monday is in brackets? its the WORKING DAY that is the main focus.Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... then u shldn't have put the title as esp monday mah...
tsk tsk... makes everyone thot u only want to talk abt monday....
oh YAH!! hahah know what u mean by that! can be very irritating at timesOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:bloody boring people you can ignore and just sort of doze off in your own little world...
bloody cheerful people usually keep on grinning and laughing and giggling in front of you and keep asking you "WHY!???! WHY SOO GROUCHHYY??? SMILE LEHHHHH"
then I feel very bloodthirsty.