buy diff one for me lor... can i reserve all~Originally posted by laurence82:i got three in fact....i was planning to gib away or use it..for example that thing for u *hint* *hint*
fwah u so greedy....one for u, one for extremex, one for bissy...Originally posted by weidev:buy diff one for me lor... can i reserve all~
wa one leg 3 boats ah... wat bout hockles???Originally posted by laurence82:fwah u so greedy....one for u, one for extremex, one for bissy...
ah hock rude boy and he studying for o levelOriginally posted by weidev:wa one leg 3 boats ah... wat bout hockles???
wanna join?..me go check for space....Originally posted by HENG@:ah lau busy playing with boys i see.
but... but... but...Originally posted by laurence82:ah hock rude boy and he studying for o level
so dont have....
ya lor... seems tat he is enjoying it too...Originally posted by HENG@:ah lau busy playing with boys i see.
no thanx. weidev with your spunk in his eyes just doesn't make a good toy for meOriginally posted by laurence82:wanna join?..me go check for space....
wa still must check timetable...Originally posted by laurence82:wanna join?..me go check for space....
u enjoy also ah. anyways be careful, too much spunk in yr eye can make u go blind.Originally posted by weidev:ya lor... seems tat he is enjoying it too...
hello~ kindly dun drag me in hor... i am innocent...Originally posted by HENG@:no thanx. weidev with your spunk in his eyes just doesn't make a good toy for me
well... i dun join in their activities... lolz...Originally posted by HENG@:u enjoy also ah. anyways be careful, too much spunk in yr eye can make u go blind.
i know u innocent. otherwise u wun have let him er... place his spunk into your eye.Originally posted by weidev:hello~ kindly dun drag me in hor... i am innocent...
mai keh kehOriginally posted by weidev:well... i dun join in their activities... lolz...
yea~~~Originally posted by laurence82:alamak, ok lar, i go buy this friday ok..dont sadz...and ah heng, one mountain cannot two tigers....
so u saying that u can be shared among 2 people ah? orh ok.Originally posted by weidev:yea~~~
*the above onli for first part of the statement...
-_-Originally posted by HENG@:i know u innocent. otherwise u wun have let him er... place his spunk into your eye.
let the master (eg heng@) teach you...Originally posted by laurence82:wad the heck is spunk in the eyes?
really la... must trust me...Originally posted by HENG@:mai keh keh
yap i can be shared by my mum and my future wife lolz...Originally posted by HENG@:so u saying that u can be shared among 2 people ah? orh ok.
*points*Originally posted by weidev:really la... must trust me...
/me shows off his bambi eyes...