fair fair nice mah....Originally posted by katelim:where got white?? he's quite fair but manly wor! hehehe considered one of the best looking ones in South Korea leh!!!
who???Originally posted by xking:reminds me of someone...kekeke better not say ..haha
kekeke... someone i noe loh...Originally posted by katelim:who???
thou i dunno who he meant, i think u better dun ask too much...Originally posted by katelim:who???
never seen him in real person though i know i definitely will one day! hiak hiak hiak... will let u know if he is really tat fair or not. but dun think so lor hahahhahahOriginally posted by coolger03:fair fair nice mah....
as long as he's not fairer than me...
no commentsOriginally posted by coolger03:thou i dunno who he meant, i think u better dun ask too much...
cos hor, it can't be anything good one...
well fair part i also dun need to know lor.. looks as shuai as KSW part I will definitely wanna know! hahahahOriginally posted by xking:kekeke... someone i noe loh...
i mean the fair part that is....as for the so call suai part...err...no comments
oh.. then ok loh....cos that one...fair as KSW but look KSW also..as in Kena Sai Wor..hahaOriginally posted by katelim:well fair part i also dun need to know lor.. looks as shuai as KSW part I will definitely wanna know! hahahah
Originally posted by xking:EH never DIE before is it?
oh.. then ok loh....cos that one...fair as KSW but look KSW also..as in [b]Kena Sai Wor..haha[/b]
Never...else i wouldn't be here would i??Originally posted by katelim:EH never DIE before is it?
Wah u say Kate's Kwon Sang Woo is lame and crappy?? wah lew...Originally posted by coolger03:hmm... is it only me har?
but then hor, find this thread getting lamer and crappier liao...
poor kate...
ya lor... so sad, suppose to be abt my ou xiang one lehOriginally posted by coolger03:hmm... is it only me har?
but then hor, find this thread getting lamer and crappier liao...
poor kate...
exactly man!!! fell in love with him ever since!!! watch Stairway to Heaven if you have the time!! Another COOL drama!Originally posted by Estee:he's so cooooooooooool in My Tutor Friend......
yeah yeah yeah....... can't stop toking about him when i left the cinema... hahahaha...... stairway to heaven?? oooooooh..... will go check it out man.......Originally posted by katelim:exactly man!!! fell in love with him ever since!!! watch Stairway to Heaven if you have the time!! Another COOL drama!
its a rather sad drama, but his acting skills are superd.Originally posted by Estee:yeah yeah yeah....... can't stop toking about him when i left the cinema... hahahaha...... stairway to heaven?? oooooooh..... will go check it out man.......
tmd..xking..Originally posted by xking:Better than you 2day...hahahahahaha...
Duiz..u went korea not to see him meh?Originally posted by katelim:never seen him in real person though i know i definitely will one day! hiak hiak hiak... will let u know if he is really tat fair or not. but dun think so lor hahahhahah
Rem to bring the vcds out next time we meet hor? kekeOriginally posted by katelim:exactly man!!! fell in love with him ever since!!! watch Stairway to Heaven if you have the time!! Another COOL drama!
dun have the chance to, din managed to find his office.. and not enough time sob sob sobOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Duiz..u went korea not to see him meh?
aiyo ke lian..never join fan club ar? with fan club around, sure got lobang!Originally posted by katelim:dun have the chance to, din managed to find his office.. and not enough time sob sob sob
join liao.. join the singapore one.. not the korean one.. hahahahhaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:aiyo ke lian..never join fan club ar? with fan club around, sure got lobang!
join the korean one loh.... join singapore one can only get lobang in s'pore while ur KSW is in korea giving lobangs to those in the korean fanclub..kekeOriginally posted by katelim:join liao.. join the singapore one.. not the korean one.. hahahahha