he was never with me ah... u r the one ASSUMING lolz...Originally posted by laurence82:u willing to gib up extremex liao arh?
i cannot gif leh... i youngest... UNCLE LAURENCE will gif all of us...Originally posted by thhong22:then u giving me oso???
R.I.POriginally posted by laurence82:
now weidev denying he and extremex got one leg...evidence is in last year edition of KPKB....Originally posted by thhong22:still tangling in the tri-r/ship ah???
hahaha....... they r always a couple mah.... u chen quan them loh... don b 3rd party lahOriginally posted by laurence82:now weidev denying he and extremex got one leg...evidence is in last year edition of KPKB....
no lor... is UNCLE LAURENCE assuming hor... i am nt in any relationship...Originally posted by thhong22:still tangling in the tri-r/ship ah???
now weide denying, so how can i be 3rd party? kekkekekekOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha....... they r always a couple mah.... u chen quan them loh... don b 3rd party lah
it has all been rejected...Originally posted by laurence82:now weidev denying he and extremex got one leg...evidence is in last year edition of KPKB....
they too shy to admit lah.... but we all noe mah.... so no need say out loud lah... heheOriginally posted by laurence82:now weide denying, so how can i be 3rd party? kekkekekek
honghong... wo de xin li zi you ni...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha....... they r always a couple mah.... u chen quan them loh... don b 3rd party lah
okieOriginally posted by thhong22:they too shy to admit lah.... but we all noe mah.... so no need say out loud lah... hehe
shi meh???????Originally posted by weidev:no lor... is UNCLE LAURENCE assuming hor... i am nt in any relationship...
haha..... wait extremex come beat me wor.......Originally posted by weidev:honghong... wo de xin li zi you ni...
of cos i deny la... my heart onli gt honghong...Originally posted by laurence82:now weide denying, so how can i be 3rd party? kekkekekek
honghong hw can like tat say me????Originally posted by thhong22:they too shy to admit lah.... but we all noe mah.... so no need say out loud lah... hehe
Originally posted by weidev:of cos i deny la... my heart onli gt honghong...
hhehehe.... don cry don cry.... i say truth onlyOriginally posted by weidev:honghong hw can like tat say me????
/me zips here zips there till UNCLE LAURENCE's mouth crooked~Originally posted by laurence82:okie
*me zip me mouth*
actually have la... the onli relationship i am in nw is with you...Originally posted by thhong22:shi meh???????
ai wo bie zou~~Originally posted by thhong22:haha..... wait extremex come beat me wor.......
/me run away
Originally posted by thhong22:
where gt truth...??? the truth is onli between u and me...Originally posted by thhong22:hhehehe.... don cry don cry.... i say truth only
hello???? u think i am u??? lolz...Originally posted by laurence82:scandalicious....