it is spiritually sent to u liaoz leOriginally posted by weidev:u say sent to my hse???? i still nt yet received leh~~~
i prefer physical de... i cannot touch the chocolate leh~~~~Originally posted by xking:it is spiritually sent to u liaoz le
cannot touch the chocolate ar... ask all ur zui qiu zhe those...piao liang xiao mei mei to sent to u on monday loh...Originally posted by weidev:i prefer physical de... i cannot touch the chocolate leh~~~~
x 2Originally posted by laurence82:why me no habe?
U maths failed.... we've got 4 legs in allOriginally posted by laurence82:ah weidev and ah xking got one leg?
ask for it from xking~~~Originally posted by laurence82:why me no habe?
nobody zui me leh... honghong also dun wan me...Originally posted by xking:cannot touch the chocolate ar... ask all ur zui qiu zhe those...piao liang xiao mei mei to sent to u on monday loh...
wat's mine is urs...Originally posted by thhong22:x 2
weidev share with me leh..........
no leh... 4 legs~Originally posted by laurence82:ah weidev and ah xking got one leg?
2 onli... all belongs to you...Originally posted by thhong22:weidev so many legs ah???????
ya lor... 4... 4~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by xking:U maths failed.... we've got 4 legs in all
thanx lehOriginally posted by weidev:wat's mine is urs...
i don need ur legs leh....... hahahaOriginally posted by weidev:2 onli... all belongs to you...
ar bu den...Originally posted by thhong22:thanx leh
but it belongs to u de... as well as it belonging to me...Originally posted by thhong22:i don need ur legs leh....... hahaha
Originally posted by thhong22:
ji du ah???Originally posted by laurence82:i super buay tahan liao..i go ROFL now....