Can i?Originally posted by laurence82:yes, its our forum babyboy..he is tall, dark and handsome, but problem is, he is too shy..
but i can assure you of his good character, gentlemanliness and intelligence..
anyone wanna blind date with him?
confirm plus guarantee all these description above, and i lay 50 bucks on it...
Originally posted by dcx:Can i?
no wor, no money earned, the fifity bucks i put down is my guarantee..Originally posted by browniebaobao:ah lau dun geh geh
muz be u trying to earn some $$ out kof it right?
Are u a pimp? Trying to sell my brother BBB ar?
Originally posted by coolger03:but, but, he finds me too old for him....
Of cuz....Originally posted by dcx:Can i?
ok 2molo evening 7pm wait under the tree at mount faber for BBB.Originally posted by BaByBoY:
/me shys
mass outing??Originally posted by cindtan29:lets organise a mass outing rather than 1 to 1 mah.....
the way it goes, i tink its gonna be mass outing..kekekkekOriginally posted by cindtan29:lets organise a mass outing rather than 1 to 1 mah.....
why not??Originally posted by BaByBoY:
no ah
but u still need me mehz??
kekeekkeee
wah, ah coolger si BBB go reject...no wonder lah...sighz...Originally posted by coolger03:but, but, he finds me too old for him....
u forgot the red bowtieOriginally posted by xking:ok 2molo evening 7pm wait under the tree at mount faber for BBB.
Those interested pls bring along a red rose for recognition.. BBB will be wearing white tomolo...
good, this outing you ni fu ze liao...kekekkekOriginally posted by xking:ok 2molo evening 7pm wait under the tree at mount faber for BBB.
Those interested pls bring along a red rose for recognition.. BBB will be wearing white tomolo...
hahah..yap...cos 1 yandao is not enough for all.....kekekekeOriginally posted by laurence82:the way it goes, i tink its gonna be mass outing..kekekkek
i nv reject her mahOriginally posted by laurence82:wah, ah coolger si BBB go reject...no wonder lah...sighz...
= )_ _ _ _ _Originally posted by laurence82:Of cuz....
hahaOriginally posted by SnowFlag:Be less choosy so u can be happier
hey hey, not me, its babyboy..Originally posted by dcx:= )_ _ _ _ _
U ready??? *sLurP~