my ma ma!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:my yandao babyboy... mummy sayang
orh... i get what u mean le... next time we go out, i dun call ehem is it??Originally posted by BaByBoY:i nv reject her mah
but no one asked me loh
but i`m juz like her lamp post when her `ehem` is ard mahz
awww, so sweet....Originally posted by BabyLover:my yandao babyboy... mummy sayang
dun frame me wor~ dun tiao bo lia jian hor!Originally posted by laurence82:no wor, no money earned, the fifity bucks i put down is my guarantee..
plus..
are u denying the fact he is yandao and gentleman?
great!~~~ Come~My baby~~~coME tO mE~~~Originally posted by laurence82:hey hey, not me, its babyboy..
*me push BBB to dcx*
mummy lub lub u deep deep...Originally posted by BaByBoY:my ma ma!!!
me lub lub you!!
Originally posted by coolger03:why not??
i scare of dark mah... it's always good to have lamp-posts ard...
hahahahaOriginally posted by dcx:great!~~~ Come~My baby~~~coME tO mE~~~
*me cut open weidev head*Originally posted by weidev:scarly end turn out mass orgy...
salah la.. muz beOriginally posted by laurence82:awww, so sweet....
V day leh, u think National Day ar?Originally posted by BaByBoY:u forgot the red bowtie
and the white shoes..
aiyoh, she meant BBB as lamp post lar....aiyoh u neber read properly...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
poor xking...kena named 'lamp post'!
u wan my babyboy.. mummy muz scan thru 1stOriginally posted by dcx:great!~~~ Come~My baby~~~coME tO mE~~~
Originally posted by coolger03:orh... i get what u mean le... next time we go out, i dun call ehem is it??
noted....
erm.... i think hor... i meant the other person leh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
poor xking...kena named 'lamp post'!
hai shi mama gd!!Originally posted by BabyLover:u wan my babyboy.. mummy muz scan thru 1st
hahaha....weidev look innocent and young leh.....how come carry this kind of thinking...aiyo.....Originally posted by laurence82:*me cut open weidev head*
*me wash brain with dettol*
*me close back*
hannahOriginally posted by coolger03:erm.... i think hor... i meant the other person leh...
lazy fella, eberything mama do..but good, topic starter done his job liao...kekekkeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hai shi mama gd!!
scan for baby 1st
kekekekee
it proves my mama is goot oneOriginally posted by laurence82:lazy fella, eberything mama do..but good, topic starter done his job liao...kekekke
yah of coz....muz scan head to toe,..frount n back.. in n out...Originally posted by BaByBoY:hai shi mama gd!!
scan for baby 1st
kekekekee
wen nua de huai baoOriginally posted by BaByBoY:it proves my mama is goot one
i`m pampered by mama
so wen nuan
yah loh....hai shi ni zui haoOriginally posted by coolger03:erm.... i think hor... i meant the other person leh...