looks can be deciving...Originally posted by cindtan29:hahaha....weidev look innocent and young leh.....how come carry this kind of thinking...aiyo.....
U ji dan la!Originally posted by xking:yah loh....hai shi ni zui hao
ben dan bbb..hahaha
wah!! see, another eg of how cong ming ling li BBB is...Originally posted by BaByBoY:hannah
i know its me lah
duiz
hahahahaha
all thx to mamil growOriginally posted by coolger03:wah!! see, another eg of how cong ming ling li BBB is...
Originally posted by BaByBoY:all thx to mamil grow
and hu ji hua
That would be a forum outing, wont it?Originally posted by cindtan29:lets organise a mass outing rather than 1 to 1 mah.....
Originally posted by zrahf:1 on 1... i lyk~
i prefer many on one!Originally posted by zrahf:1 on 1... i lyk~
i dating gals in coffee bean, now also communicating via lappie...Originally posted by BaByBoY:hihi
reporting from mt faber using my lappy
so far only see a few ppl turned up for me wor...
but the couples here are fighting for breathing space
it`s so crowded i cant even see ah lau..
or is he here yet??
ah lau where are u???
Originally posted by BaByBoY:hihi
reporting from mt faber using my lappy
so far only see a few ppl turned up for me wor...
but the couples here are fighting for breathing space
it`s so crowded i cant even see ah lau..
or is he here yet??
ah lau where are u???
Self deceivingOriginally posted by laurence82:i dating gals in coffee bean, now also communicating via lappie...
u dont laff...how are the 50 gals i send to u?Originally posted by weidev:
i sent them all back to you... all CMI... ur taste damn sad lehOriginally posted by laurence82:u dont laff...how are the 50 gals i send to u?
next time, tell me which gal u like, i go woo for u....Originally posted by weidev:i sent them all back to you... all CMI... ur taste damn sad leh
Originally posted by laurence82:next time, tell me which gal u like, i go woo for u....
look like either BoA or Sarah Michelle Gellar can le...Originally posted by laurence82:next time, tell me which gal u like, i go woo for u....
u dont get the gist donch u...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ehh dun think u can even woo girls for urself le..still woo for pple?
u asking for trouble....Originally posted by weidev:look like either BoA or Sarah Michelle Gellar can le...
I got it but i doubt the girls will kan shang ni leh hahaha...Originally posted by laurence82:u dont get the gist donch u...?
yah weide is cute cute de.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I got it but i doubt the girls will kan shang ni leh hahaha...
anyway i heard weidev is cute cute de