u also another one... -_-"Originally posted by xking:ok. Those who wanna date weidev. Meet 7pm under the tree next to that tree BBB is standing at mount faber. Pls bring along pink roses...not red else BBB might mistaken u for his date. Then pls note dat weidev is wearing red...not white else u might mistaken BBB for weidev.. Have fun wif weidev tomolo.
u can juz delete the thread u noe -_-"Originally posted by Ah Ma:HAHHAa weidev no need ppl to arrange lar..........a long queue of girls waiting to take no plate ..bt he aso choose nt to select any.....he confirm busy sleepin n lazing around tml....then go out wit his buddies.... ..
OMG~ Bassie u r sooooooooooooooo right~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The thing is... this is rather absurd to declare weidev yandao.
Cos You, yes You... Laurie.... you more yandao!
*bangs table, smash chairs*
OOooOoOoooOOOoOOOOOOooooo!!!
Sooong!
then u go start one thread for yandao ah lau lor...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The thing is... this is rather absurd to declare weidev yandao.
Sooong!
*push weidev away*Originally posted by weidev:OMG~ Bassie u r sooooooooooooooo right~
Action speaks louder than words.....Originally posted by coolger03:then u go start one thread for yandao ah lau lor...
Har? Its not I am in denial, but BBB and weidev are realli way more yandao than me...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The thing is... this is rather absurd to declare weidev yandao.
Sooong!
u think very long liao rite? hahaha..... but i don think he got time for u lehOriginally posted by laurence82:if all else fail, i tink i myself go date weidev...
TTMM = tou tou mo mo.....Originally posted by thhong22:u think very long liao rite? hahaha..... but i don think he got time for u leh
wei !!!Originally posted by laurence82:if all else fail, i tink i myself go date weidev...
nabeiz, quit playing on ur lappie and enjoy the company of the gals that come for this blind date...Originally posted by BaByBoY:wei !!!
wat abt me!!!
i`m stilll looking for u lehz
btw weidev in on the other side of the tree..
kekekeke
weidev is mine...BBB is also mineOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wei !!!
wat abt me!!!
i`m stilll looking for u lehz
btw weidev in on the other side of the tree..
kekekeke