Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Pls don't disclose my 'underground relationship'...
Originally posted by Ah Ma:<>
[b]
I've always been quite fond of you ley.... And I would really like to have a VERY SPECIAL RELATIONSHIP with you...
CAN I BE YOUR AH MA...???
[b]
~kick dumbdumb's butt!~Originally posted by dumbdumb!:*walk around with a target sign hanging on his butt*
You've got to lure him in what....?Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe its just me, but thats a very lame attempt.
Diam lah....If CHAR then dun listen or post lahz..kns....ask ppl to shut up n you still post? Isn't that more CHAR??Originally posted by NeonTetra:CAN ALL OF U SIMPLY SHUT UP??
CHAR SI LANGGGGGG
if u nv post and CHAR here...HOW U KNW I CHAR???Originally posted by dcx:Diam lah....If CHAR then dun listen or post lahz..kns....ask ppl to shut up n you still post? Isn't that more CHAR??
Funny lehz...is this a question for you??? How you know this thread Char Si Lang if you nv come in? Char? Then dun post lahz...got a prob. ah??Originally posted by NeonTetra:if u nv post and CHAR here...HOW U KNW I CHAR???
Thot you asking for CHAR SI LANG???Originally posted by NeonTetra:CHAR HOR FUN or CHAR HOKKIEN MEE?
WANT THEN HAVE AH???Originally posted by dcx:Thot you asking for CHAR SI LANG???
I wan Char Siew Ba....thanks..