u think i referring to who den i referring to who lor...Originally posted by dcx:U refering to who?
So..u're here grandson huh....u think ur glue so powderful ahz...if i can't break her...i'll break yours then since you're her grandson...shld share the load...Originally posted by weidev:nb... say my ah ma for wat... ur back break her back also wun break lor... i alreadi use glue stick together liao lor...
Oh...i see...din noe that you've the ability to post a thread to scold urself..i'm truly amazed...pei fu pei fuOriginally posted by weidev:u think i referring to who den i referring to who lor...
nw den u noe i her grandson ah... lolz... so OUTDATED~ my glue of cos powerful la... arbo she will be online chatting with u meh???Originally posted by dcx:So..u're here grandson huh....u think ur glue so powderful ahz...if i can't break her...i'll break yours then since you're her grandson...shld share the load...
guo jiang guo jiang...Originally posted by dcx:Oh...i see...din noe that you've the ability to post a thread to scold urself..i'm truly amazed...pei fu pei fu
Ya..now then i noe...becoz all the while i was using my butt communicate with you...(Y use brain when butt alone is enough to deal with you???)Originally posted by weidev:nw den u noe i her grandson ah... lolz... so OUTDATED~ my glue of cos powerful la... arbo she will be online chatting with u meh???
use ur brain~~~ use ur brain~~~
break my backbone? hopefully by the time u can touch me u still alive den say first la...
Bu ke qi bu ke qi...Originally posted by weidev:guo jiang guo jiang...
u wan to say like this den say like this lor... ur mouth ur brain i also cannot control... i noe who i refering to can liao... ur biz ah?
use ur butt to communicate with me???Originally posted by dcx:Ya..now then i noe...becoz all the while i was using my butt communicate with you...(Y use brain when butt alone is enough to deal with you???)
Well..u'll have to pray very hard, real hard that i'll be still alive to break your bone...n we can keep doing it...i break, u use glue n i break again...blah blah blah...
u dare to break my weidev? i break yours!!!Originally posted by dcx:So..u're here grandson huh....u think ur glue so powderful ahz...if i can't break her...i'll break yours then since you're her grandson...shld share the load...
ar bu the den... u nt Kay po come here zou simi sai?Originally posted by dcx:Bu ke qi bu ke qi...
Not my biz, i'm juz KPO onli...
U've seen my asshole??Originally posted by weidev:use ur butt to communicate with me???
ur ass the hole so big ah? no wonder it makes u look like an ass anyway...
well.. i AM praying REALLY hard... u wan to break my back bone??? OMG i am SOOOOO scared... someone pls save me~!~!
oh pull-lis~!~! grow up~!~! as if i am so afraid of a midget like U... pfft...
hannar...hannar...break lahz...cheyz..Originally posted by NeonTetra:u dare to break my weidev? i break yours!!!
ROASTED PORK.Originally posted by bratpig:Flame me! Flame me!
Bi chi bi chi...Originally posted by weidev:ar bu the den... u nt Kay po come here zou simi sai?
u nt kay po y u quote my post?
u nt kay po y r we two chatting here?
u nt kap po y will u look inside this post?
stop using ur ass to think cos it makes u look like an ass really... seriously... undoubtedly...
Wanna join? Since this's your thread.....dun juz sit ard...Originally posted by Devil1976:ROASTED PORK.
x-cuse the me hor... read my post properly hor... i never say i see ur ass the hole b4 lor... taking my words out of context... u trying to con ppl ah... knn...Originally posted by dcx:U've seen my asshole??
Shld be big enough to shut your mouth...dun worry abt that...
I already bery tall liaoz...if i grow up any taller...i scared u might have to smell my armpit liaoz..
Anyway...nice to meet you...gota go n "k" notes liaoz...later got exam...we'll carry on tonight..
'missing' is MIA.Originally posted by foga:something out of point...
tiang si 'missing' ?
no lor.. u more kay ppo than me... cos it is true... and i say so...Originally posted by dcx:Bi chi bi chi...
MORE HAVOC and CHAOS!!Originally posted by cindtan29:Devil....really got peace meh....take a look at forum sggirls under topic HEY DESPO!!! Very flaming and hot.....take a peep
Sorry guys i dun know how to create link here.....*any you xin ren pls PM to teach me*
thank you
bu siao zi......kaoz.....let me teach u a lessonOriginally posted by weidev:diam la... si lao za bo... kp so much...
Who said received yesterday one...?Originally posted by Ah Ma:Devil1976 : PM RECEIVED.
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Ah Ma:
[b]
I've always been quite fond of you ley.... And I would really like to have a VERY SPECIAL RELATIONSHIP with you...
CAN I BE YOUR AH MA...???
[b]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------
wow ....siao ahhhh me nt at hm yest u realy gd in imposing pm sia..........
TOPIC's RIGHT ABOVE YOUR HEAD!! WHat kinda MODERATOR are you..?? EARLY MORNING STILL BLUR BLUR HUH..??Originally posted by BufPuf:flaming without topic!
u make me boil blood so many times...all my bones break long ago....haiz....always anyhw play superglue stick my back bonesOriginally posted by weidev:nb... say my ah ma for wat... ur back break her back also wun break lor... i alreadi use glue stick together liao lor...
The glue that ya used to stick your balls together..??Originally posted by weidev:nb... say my ah ma for wat... ur back break her back also wun break lor... i alreadi use glue stick together liao lor...
canot touch my grandson..hw dare u try to breeak my bones ahhhh nv die b4 ahh u...Originally posted by dcx:So..u're here grandson huh....u think ur glue so powderful ahz...if i can't break her...i'll break yours then since you're her grandson...shld share the load...