stupid old woman~Originally posted by Ah Ma:bu siao zi......kaoz.....let me teach u a lesson
/me take cane aim weidev backside
I KNEW BOTH of you got 'a leg'....Originally posted by NeonTetra:u dare to break my weidev? i break yours!!!
i nw know ur chinese name liao...Originally posted by weidev:x-cuse the me hor... read my post properly hor... i never say i see ur ass the hole b4 lor... taking my words out of context... u trying to con ppl ah... knn...
ur hole big enough to shut my mouth??? omg... no wonder the pollution is getting worse and worse... wat with ppl like u walking ard singapore with the ass-the-hole on the head~
tall simi? smell ur armpit... sori hor i dun have such a fetish... unlike you...
fater go study la... onli noe hw to forum... kp la...
I'm not just 'sitting around'... You people are not enough to 'excite' me!!Originally posted by dcx:Wanna join? Since this's your thread.....dun juz sit ard...
kaoz...u this devil wait i pang pui poot poot some german gas to deal witt u then u know!HAHAHHAOriginally posted by Devil1976:Who said received yesterday one...?
~Devil LOAD and READY~
i du play superglue hw u think u can still stand... u will be a pile of crumbling bones liao loe... lao bu si...Originally posted by Ah Ma:u make me boil blood so many times...all my bones break long ago....haiz....always anyhw play superglue stick my back bones
ball ni bu si... dun make me tell on u hor...Originally posted by Devil1976:The glue that ya used to stick your balls together..??
HUH SM?? ya i like sweet mei mei like u mah hahaha u xiao mei meiOriginally posted by weidev:stupid old woman~
*ouch*
din noe u like SM~
*ouch*
si lauren bo dai bo ji come out side weide ahhhhhh wait i call extreme come out xiu le ni HAHAHaOriginally posted by laurence82:yalar, si lao zabor only bio chio bus.....new age lao ah ma issit?
chop him~~~ chop tat si gina~~~Originally posted by Ah Ma:canot touch my grandson..hw dare u try to breeak my bones ahhhh nv die b4 ahh u...
/me take parang chop u
I don't mind you 'german gas' lah... But think you BETTER SAVE IT for YOUR LAST BREATH!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:kaoz...u this devil wait i pang pui poot poot some german gas to deal witt u then u know!HAHAHHA
jealous ah??? both of us gt 4 legs in total... dunno hw to count?????Originally posted by Devil1976:I KNEW BOTH of you got 'a leg'....
i call missing go deal wit u HAHAHHAHA let u fall under a woman's dressOriginally posted by Devil1976:I don't mind you 'german gas' lah... But think you BETTER SAVE IT for YOUR LAST BREATH!!!
nb... u my ah ma nw den u noe... bu chi si... i need money leh... can u go and die anot... den i can inherit all ur assets... liabilities pls giv it to Devil hor...Originally posted by Ah Ma:i nw know ur chinese name liao...
Chen hao nan
aiya aiya u this bu siao zi!!!! hw dare u scold ur own ah ma......Originally posted by weidev:i du play superglue hw u think u can still stand... u will be a pile of crumbling bones liao loe... lao bu si...
u si lao zabor, i havent suan zhang wib u for always trying to break me and extremex upz....outing u watch out....Originally posted by Ah Ma:si lauren bo dai bo ji come out side weide ahhhhhh wait i call extreme come out xiu le ni HAHAHa
TELL WHAT..?? DON'T WORRY... I don't DROP MY BALLS like ya do...Originally posted by weidev:ball ni bu si... dun make me tell on u hor...
xiao mei mei ni bu si... i got didi one okay... never wear specs cannot see ah???Originally posted by Ah Ma:HUH SM?? ya i like sweet mei mei like u mah hahaha u xiao mei mei
u this cao ah beng....ah ma going to confiscate all ur pocket money...let u go streets b beggar!HAHAHHAOriginally posted by weidev:nb... u my ah ma nw den u noe... bu chi si... i need money leh... can u go and die anot... den i can inherit all ur assets... liabilities pls giv it to Devil hor...
That would depends on what 'position' both of you adapting when you all 'do' together lor...??Originally posted by weidev:jealous ah??? both of us gt 4 legs in total... dunno hw to count?????
go back sch study la~~~
call la call la... scra eu ah... lao bi si...Originally posted by Ah Ma:si lauren bo dai bo ji come out side weide ahhhhhh wait i call extreme come out xiu le ni HAHAHa
HAHAHHAHA i wont let my grandson be wit u de...u dn yi xiang tian kai leOriginally posted by laurence82:u si lao zabor, i havent suan zhang wib u for always trying to break me and extremex upz....outing u watch out....
wa seh... on la you... say until like tat curse my ah ma... i like~Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't mind you 'german gas' lah... But think you BETTER SAVE IT for YOUR LAST BREATH!!!
MISSING can't wait to SAYANG me...Originally posted by Ah Ma:i call missing go deal wit u HAHAHHAHA let u fall under a woman's dress