You got a prob. ahz? If nothing to say, then dun type anything lahz..nv see title b4 you come in ahz???Originally posted by extremex:
yo yandao kia!!Originally posted by extremex:
i nt xiao mei mei leh... see properly le ma?Originally posted by Ah Ma:FEI LI AH
i den dun wan to touch her lor... i also nt some DINOSAUR... u wan touch her u touch la...Originally posted by Devil1976:I let Ah Ma write her WILL 'PROPERLY' 1st then I will you all touch her okie..??
AH MA is the one into SM lor... nt me~Originally posted by Devil1976:You PLAY SM with NEON lah!!
u ask me dun come home i pian pian wan leh... cannot ah??? wat u gonna do???Originally posted by Ah Ma:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wow u happy hor gd tml onwards u go sleep in streets dn come hm
u curse my ah ma i like...Originally posted by Devil1976:You LIKE mey..?? I thought you LIKE 'NEON' even MORE...??
u like neon isit????? everytime say neon... tell him la... u bo ji isitz... nnb...Originally posted by Devil1976:I know you HAVE!! I just DON'T UNDERSTAND why you still have to PLAY with NEON'S..?? CAN YOU ENLIGHTEN ME ON THAT...???
wrapped ard who??? i onli gt 2 legs la... u bo liao ah.. knn...Originally posted by Devil1976:4 legs WRAPPED AROUND EACH OTHER HUH...??
nb... i online liao... where u???Originally posted by Devil1976:COWARD!! WHO SCARE WHO..??
SEE U SOON....
~Devil grabs his grenade launcher and goes for lunch...~
haha... confirm + chop u die earlier than me lor... den ALL UR MONEY will go to ME~~~ ME~~~ and onli ME~!~!Originally posted by Ah Ma:aiya u!!!! U GD ME Gt buy insurance for u tat time once u die all ur money go to me HAHAHAHAHHA i'll finished u off
wa liew... scold my brother... knn... never die b4 isit???? u scold ah ma grandson's wait she take chopper run after you from changi to tuas hor i tell you... dun say limbei never warn you...Originally posted by dcx:You got a prob. ahz? If nothing to say, then dun type anything lahz..nv see title b4 you come in ahz???
fwah....another ah ma's grandson....can list down all her grandsons' name or not? knnz...your ah ma can run so far ah? mai geh siao lahz..take taxi ,is it?? Walk already a problem liao..let alone run...got strength to take chopper is another problem...let alone to chop...but how you this si gin na haven been chopped into pieces by her???Originally posted by weidev:wa liew... scold my brother... knn... never die b4 isit???? u scold ah ma grandson's wait she take chopper run after you from changi to tuas hor i tell you... dun say limbei never warn you...
i dunno hw many grandson my bloody ah ma have la... but at least 2 can anot??? my ah ma can run veri fast de lor... wherever she go her chopper collection never leaves her... if the need arrives the DINOSAUR will also fetch her lor...Originally posted by dcx:fwah....another ah ma's grandson....can list down all her grandsons' name or not? knnz...your ah ma can run so far ah? mai geh siao lahz..take taxi ,is it?? Walk already a problem liao..let alone run...got strength to take chopper is another problem...let alone to chop...but how you this si gin na haven been chopped into pieces by her???
What Dinosaur?? She back into Flinstone age??Originally posted by weidev:i dunno hw many grandson my bloody ah ma have la... but at least 2 can anot??? my ah ma can run veri fast de lor... wherever she go her chopper collection never leaves her... if the need arrives the DINOSAUR will also fetch her lor...
the reason y i this cute cute grandson nt yet die is my loody AH MA cannot gt her hands on me ma... to say the truth i have been running away from her for 10 years liao... wait she die already den i go get my MONEY... WHAHAHA
Flint ni bu si~ u dunno onli... there is a DINOSAUR lurking ard the corner lor... i have been running from him... nt AH MA... cos he and AH MA gt DEADLY ALLIANCE so i must siam~Originally posted by dcx:What Dinosaur?? She back into Flinstone age??
See...i told u that your ah ma can't run liaoz..she muz take taxi one...if not how you can siam from her for 10years...nbz..u also cannot make it lahz...she so old n u run away from her for what..she take chopper, then you take parang lahz....sure win one wat..then you can get the money liaoz..still have to wait until she die...siaoz ahz...
knnz...ok...swee...deal....she die, u 60, i 40...steady bo?Originally posted by weidev:Flint ni bu si~ u dunno onli... there is a DINOSAUR lurking ard the corner lor... i have been running from him... nt AH MA... cos he and AH MA gt DEADLY ALLIANCE so i must siam~
even if i take parang also lose de lor~ the DEADLY ALLIANCE against me i can only fight and run~ bo bian~ unless u wanna form SECRET ALLIANCE with me???
chao sng one huh?Originally posted by Ah Ma:canot blame weide today no drink milk
weide time to drink milk...guai lar dn guai lan hor i tell u
i still in sch...Originally posted by NeonTetra:ah boy...dun quarrel here. go study
nnb... lao bu si... y u say me??? still nt yet die ah~~ faster leh i wan ur money~Originally posted by Ah Ma:weide the spoil brat