Yah ma...to lure him here maOriginally posted by BufPuf:must specially start thread to find him 1 ah..
he not rabbit leh... but then maybe can use carrot to lure rabbit then use rabbit to lure him...kekekeOriginally posted by BufPuf:use carrot to lure him in!
he's not....but where is he now??Originally posted by thhong22:he missing meh?
he 24hr online one meh? awhile nv c him u miss him so much liao ah?Originally posted by xking:he's not....but where is he now??
finally lured u in liaozOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
wah! u famous liao..Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:
ya loh..put up pipi's name nia all the pipi zhi chi zhe come in liao.Originally posted by coolger03:wah! u famous liao..
see u cant even recall anything...no wonder i have to find uOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Since when KPKB open up a lost & found section ?
& I was lost mehz ?
can't recall lehz...
mayb to xking u lost for one second oso lost...... hahahaOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Since when KPKB open up a lost & found section ?
& I was lost mehz ?
can't recall lehz...
yah loh... wifout him like missing something ma....is dat wat u trying to imply?? hmm...Originally posted by thhong22:mayb to xking u lost for one second oso lost...... hahaha
yes no meh? then y u so eager to look for him?Originally posted by xking:yah loh... wifout him like missing something ma....is dat wat u trying to imply?? hmm...
today bored ma...not much work to do.. looking for entertainmentOriginally posted by thhong22:yes no meh? then y u so eager to look for him?
hhahaa.... icic.... i din noe he is so entertainingOriginally posted by xking:today bored ma...not much work to do.. looking for entertainment
U didn't noe ar? Ask him entertain u sometimes ba..Originally posted by thhong22:hhahaa.... icic.... i din noe he is so entertaining
aiyo... he's really very entertaining one....Originally posted by thhong22:hhahaa.... icic.... i din noe he is so entertaining
xking hua zhong you huaOriginally posted by xking:he not rabbit leh... but then maybe can use carrot to lure rabbit then use rabbit to lure him...kekeke
Originally posted by coolger03:aiyo... he's really very entertaining one....
i see him nia, i want to laugh liao...
hu ji hua??Originally posted by browniebaobao:xking hua zhong you hua