u donno her meh?Originally posted by SGpork:anyone can post hou peicen pic..
i know host newsOriginally posted by thhong22:u donno her meh?
she host azio e-news everyday one
haha... cos u don watch azio e-news mah...Originally posted by SGpork:i know host news
e-news?
err... dont have..
nv see before
no more liao ma..Originally posted by thhong22:but i tot jay is with jolin one leh???
azio enews scv isit ? or what..Originally posted by thhong22:haha... cos u don watch azio e-news mah...
this is one of the pics in the article
i think jay oso admitted.... but he say he was nv with jolin b4...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Ya...it's true,i saw it in the papers today...that peicen admitted....
yah lah... azio = dong feng....Originally posted by SGpork:azio enews scv isit ? or what..
oh so thats the pic..
not bad what quite nice ..
ya lo u already say scv..Originally posted by thhong22:yah lah... azio = dong feng....
scv channel 49.... i watching now leh....
so awkward for her to report her own fei wen
wow! chio bu. only knew that she's a entertainment news anchor. never seem or hear her before on tv. but she's definately more chio then jolin.Originally posted by thhong22:
x2Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:I thought she looks way too aunty...