x2Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:wondering y are u guys saying she's prettier than Jolin...the pic from the papers doesn't suggest so....
the only thing is that this time, there are pictures to prove.Originally posted by thhong22:jay n jolin fei wen for so long but none of them admit to it b4 leh....
i'm reali surprise tat jay admit to this one.... mayb the past fei wen all fake one only this is real???
haha... so u mean if there r no pics they oso wont admit huh??? hahaOriginally posted by SnowFlag:the only thing is that this time, there are pictures to prove.
u shd know better than meOriginally posted by thhong22:haha... so u mean if there r no pics they oso wont admit huh??? haha
y i noe better? hahaOriginally posted by SnowFlag:u shd know better than me
Remember that in the past, jolin also went to japan at the same time with jay......similar happenings as this one.
can feel meh?Originally posted by gurei:tink last time all abt with jolin is to chao xing wen.....
this time is real.....
can feel it one........
ar huh...Originally posted by Gordonator:in japan.
Originally posted by progene:Jolin Jolin Jolin!!!!
/take out Jolin Cd n dance away to Zhao Pai don Zhuo!! to show support for jolin!
maybe he canOriginally posted by thhong22:can feel meh?
Wanna me to teach u??Originally posted by SGpork:
yah the same gal loh.... hou peicenOriginally posted by SGpork:ar huh...
that girl... is the girl on top hong post ?
u singing?Originally posted by progene:Wanna me to teach u??
Up up tai qi tou, Up up bie hai xiu!!
Originally posted by thhong22:yah the same gal loh.... hou peicen
not buying his cd anymore?Originally posted by bratpig:poor jolin
stupid jay...no more cd budget for you albums in the future
so its really true.. surprising...Originally posted by thhong22:yah the same gal loh.... hou peicen
yeah....Originally posted by thhong22:not buying his cd anymore?
u mean u r affected by his r/ship n not support him anymore....??????
poor jay....
i think r/ship n his talent shld b c seperately.... if his music is good.... whoever his gf is shldn't have any diff.....
Originally posted by SGpork:
like 2 diff pple
with n without make-up bah... hahaOriginally posted by BabyLover:so its really true.. surprising...
n tats her? looks so diff!
ya lor thats whyOriginally posted by BabyLover:so its really true.. surprising...
n tats her? looks so diff!
nah...i nvr supported him b4Originally posted by thhong22:not buying his cd anymore?
u mean u r affected by his r/ship n not support him anymore....??????
poor jay....
i think r/ship n his talent shld b c seperately.... if his music is good.... whoever his gf is shldn't have any diff.....
jacky wu said thatOriginally posted by SGpork:jay so ke lian need jolin to help him meh
jolin very big shot meh..