example of sinister movie please..Originally posted by Nelstar:The woodsman good movie leh.
Why no one wanna watch sinister films with me 1...
Last time I wanna watch SAW... but no one wanna watch with me...Originally posted by shinta:example of sinister movie please..
........ ur movie in brief very brief lei..Originally posted by Nelstar:About the woodsman.
The male lead is a ex-convict who was jailed for molesting a child for 12 years... was reconstructing life after jail..
For more details.... watch the movie.
Got to check out the show time ley.... Programme starts around evening..?Originally posted by shinta:wat time?
ON BOR..??Originally posted by stormax:up to you.
VERY SOON....?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Boogeyman's out?
Onz.... if u tell me the time n venue lah!!Originally posted by Devil1976:ON BOR..??
Well, it's a sinister and disturbing movie.Originally posted by shinta:........ ur movie in brief very brief lei..
That show was REALLY COOL... I PULLED Missing into it on the 1st day of its release!Originally posted by Nelstar:Last time I wanna watch SAW... but no one wanna watch with me...
End up I go watch alone...
The twist was fantastic!Originally posted by Devil1976:That show was REALLY COOL... I PULLED Missing into it on the 1st day of its release!
As good as not saying anything...Originally posted by Nelstar:About the woodsman.
The male lead is a ex-convict who was jailed for molesting a child for 12 years... was reconstructing life after jail..
For more details.... watch the movie.
hmm.. see howOriginally posted by Devil1976:Got to check out the show time ley.... Programme starts around evening..?
COOL...Originally posted by stormax:Onz.... if u tell me the time n venue lah!!
Then I fast the whole day n onz loh.
Actually... I was kinda thinking about it from the beginning... Why would he need to plan ANOTHER 'game' at the same venue as the 'last game' anyway...? In his series of 'games', it never happened... Unless there's a NEED to...?Originally posted by Nelstar:The twist was fantastic!
Because it's called 'Thinking of an outing....'...? Just THINKING ONLY... Not OFFICIAL ONE YET... If people ONZ then I go find out MORE and ORGANISE LOR!!!Originally posted by stormax:How come the above post got no details of the forumite nor the details
i dont like to tell spoilers 1..Originally posted by Devil1976:As good as not saying anything...
hmmm... buffet or swenson ar? not goin liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Because it's called 'Thinking of an outing....'...? Just THINKING ONLY... Not OFFICIAL ONE YET... If people ONZ then I go find out MORE and ORGANISE LOR!!!