Buffet pah....... guys tend to eat alot more.Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL...
Thinking of either Swenson / buffet at Orchard or Suntec area followed by MOVIE at PS or MARINA SQUARE...??
Alas.. You can join movie only mah....?Originally posted by shinta:hmmm... buffet or swenson ar? not goin liao
movie wise... see my mood.. so.. better dun include me
That's what I'm THINKING...Originally posted by stormax:Buffet pah....... guys tend to eat alot more.
There's a couple of Buffet at Takashimaya.
I'll only consider watching with you if you don't touch my leg.....Originally posted by Nelstar:i dont like to tell spoilers 1..
or i go but dun eat.. but then again, i can only make it there by 7 plus 8Originally posted by Devil1976:Alas.. You can join movie only mah....?
Ok....Originally posted by Devil1976:I'll only consider watching with you if you don't touch my leg.....
But you eating or not...? If you not eating, 7plus 8 would be too early..?? <>Originally posted by shinta:or i go but dun eat.. but then again, i can only make it there by 7 plus 8
Suntec which oneOriginally posted by Devil1976:That's what I'm THINKING...
But I scare some might think it's quite expensive..? So thinking of a cheaper one at Suntec which is also not bad..?
u guys goin for which one first??Originally posted by Devil1976:But you eating or not...? If you not eating, 7plus 8 would be too early..?? <>
Originally posted by stormax:Suntec which one
Thinking of the one below the convention halls at Suntec? Think that one only around $20 niah..? But gotta check out if it's still serving the same good food as ever...? "Originally posted by shinta:u guys goin for which one first??
U shd watch saw wif me ma!! Dat was a beri nice show!!Originally posted by Nelstar:Last time I wanna watch SAW... but no one wanna watch with me...
End up I go watch alone...
Ktv is hall what...? Swenson you can choose to drink ice water..??Originally posted by thhong22:swenson so exp.... ktv on sat oso very exp..... movie on wkend oso very exp.....
enjoy urself
It's HERE!!! http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=121207Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ooooooh....
Outin !
I'l eagerly await in anticipation....
don like hall......Originally posted by Devil1976:Ktv is hall what...? Swenson you can choose to drink ice water..??