See le then know.Originally posted by shinta:hmm.. we look totally different
hmm say i look guai, she look lian lo
Originally posted by Nelstar:See le then know.
But then I think about your face, i sian 1/2 le...
*runs and hide behind bomb shelter*
I kidding only..Originally posted by shinta:
hahaha, offend a jerk but never offend a womanOriginally posted by Nelstar:I kidding only..
dont angry wor... cousin shinta
u see me sian.. see my sister wouldn sianOriginally posted by Nelstar:I kidding only..
dont angry wor... cousin shinta
she watch horror movie oso?Originally posted by shinta:u see me sian.. see my sister wouldn sian
Originally posted by Kenashi:hahaha, offend a jerk but never offend a woman
y dun wan to sit beside me??Originally posted by Nelstar:she watch horror movie oso?
i go sit beside her *brings scary mask*
I want to scare her to death, cos she more chio than me!Originally posted by shinta:y dun wan to sit beside me??
she's attached btw,
can i scare u to death anot?Originally posted by Nelstar:I want to scare her to death, cos she more chio than me!
can. sit beside me lor.Originally posted by shinta:can i scare u to death anot?
no need lar... my master imparted me teh skill of scaring ppl at the wrong moment...Originally posted by Nelstar:can. sit beside me lor.
oops i mean sit beside me and wear mask...
Originally posted by shinta:no need lar... my master imparted me teh skill of scaring ppl at the wrong moment...
just by suddenly screamin into teh other party's ears.. and tada~ stunned
den i smack u hard lorOriginally posted by Nelstar:
I will wear ear muffs.
bad bad cousin shinta want to bully nellie..Originally posted by shinta:den i smack u hard lor
k lar.. i buy chupa chups for uOriginally posted by Nelstar:bad bad cousin shinta want to bully nellie..
Any chuppa chup can do!Originally posted by shinta:k lar.. i buy chupa chups for u
wat flavour u wan?
.... I need buffers...Originally posted by shinta:no need lar... my master imparted me teh skill of scaring ppl at the wrong moment...
just by suddenly screamin into teh other party's ears.. and tada~ stunned
no lar... i just have to elbow u can liao.. but i dun wan missing to dislike me..so u're safeOriginally posted by Devil1976:.... I need buffers...
cousin shinta cannot be so violent, wait no guys wants u.Originally posted by shinta:no lar... i just have to elbow u can liao.. but i dun wan missing to dislike me..so u're safe
nobody wants me, violent or notOriginally posted by Nelstar:cousin shinta cannot be so violent, wait no guys wants u.
u sure? *puts notice in bar forum and sees many perverts...*Originally posted by shinta:nobody wants me, violent or not
but.... i'm choosyOriginally posted by Nelstar:u sure? *puts notice in bar forum and sees many perverts...*
when u old le then cannot choose le...Originally posted by shinta:but.... i'm choosy