Originally posted by Nelstar:when u old le then cannot choose le...
Ya...u still so young...b single 1st la...dun hu shi ruan xiang...u'll find ur Man 1day!!Originally posted by shinta:
i noe..when ppl gets on with age, they would wanna find a companion.. but that companion can be a fren oso mah
but now.. just wanna enjoy life..
r/s kinda stuff can wait..not urgent when it's here, it's here.. dun wanna go lookin for them when all i see is just illusion
Thanks >Originally posted by shinta:no lar... i just have to elbow u can liao.. but i dun wan missing to dislike me..so u're safe
Horror shows should watch 'late late' one what....?Originally posted by -mist-:well sadly i hav wuhsu at 5-7..if nt i will be goin...aso..movie at 1.30? well my mum will skin mi..though i realli wan go
Time is relative.Originally posted by Devil1976:Horror shows should watch 'late late' one what....?
Wait for you..?? <>Originally posted by progene:Ya...u still so young...b single 1st la...dun hu shi ruan xiang...u'll find ur Man 1day!!
Take it ez ok!!
Whatever's your mood.... JUST DON'T TOUCH ME!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:Time is relative.
Mood is subjective.
Horror movie...Originally posted by Devil1976:Whatever's your mood.... JUST DON'T TOUCH ME!!!
Ps. If you touch me in the movie, I'll SCREAM!!!
can i wait for shinde instead?Originally posted by Devil1976:Wait for you..?? <>
where got hui si ruan xiang??Originally posted by progene:Ya...u still so young...b single 1st la...dun hu shi ruan xiang...u'll find ur Man 1day!!
Take it ez ok!!
you're thinking of marriage and babies liao..Originally posted by shinta:where got hui si ruan xiang??
make him screamOriginally posted by Nelstar:Horror movie...
must scream then sound like one..
ah.... cheyOriginally posted by Nelstar:you're thinking of marriage and babies liao..
wah, so open-minded.Originally posted by shinta:ah.... chey
if i were tinkin of marriage n babies, i would wanna get married and have babies, but this is not wat i want
i prefer co-inhabitation rather than marriage
well, marriage is also co-inhabitation wat... just tat on top of that, u have a marriage certificate, and the woman is protected by law...Originally posted by Nelstar:wah, so open-minded.
*no eyes to see cousin shinta*
The Cert basically helps you to apply for apartments and building...Originally posted by shinta:well, marriage is also co-inhabitation wat... just tat on top of that, u have a marriage certificate, and the woman is protected by law...
if u love each other as deeply as u claim to be, u dun need teh law to make u stay faithful and all that...
well, if teh love is no longer there, whether the cert is there or not, you will still stray de lor...
correct? teh law is there to protect the females... if i feel that i am independent enuff not to rely on my partner, i dun really need that cert...
Originally posted by Nelstar:The Cert basically helps you to apply for apartments and building...
Even if you're independent, the cert also protects you from damages by this co-inhabitant living with you.
So why not!
Make the best out of it!
ok lo.. your life mah. i dont interfere cousin shinta life 1. i only offer advice.Originally posted by shinta:
very mafan.. dun want
Originally posted by Nelstar:ok lo.. your life mah. i dont interfere cousin shinta life 1. i only offer advice.
u r so young shinta but your thinking is so matured and kan kai de....Originally posted by shinta:well, marriage is also co-inhabitation wat... just tat on top of that, u have a marriage certificate, and the woman is protected by law...
if u love each other as deeply as u claim to be, u dun need teh law to make u stay faithful and all that...
well, if teh love is no longer there, whether the cert is there or not, you will still stray de lor...
correct? teh law is there to protect the females... if i feel that i am independent enuff not to rely on my partner, i dun really need that cert...
buy hdb flat no advantage wor, unless u rich to buy condominium. buy hdb flat become back of the queue...Originally posted by cindtan29:u r so young shinta but your thinking is so matured and kan kai de....
coincidently, ur thinking is the same as mine.....
Married is jus a paper with signatures.....and divorce is a whole pile of papers and more signatures....
So to simplify, cohabitation is better, no need ma fan
Ah Nel ...2 person together can also buy house and share assets mah....heard of lawyers ??
know cousin shinta better this way mah.Originally posted by shinta:hmm.. from a movie + dinner outing become a thread about my preference.. marriage? or co-inhabitation
if co-inhabit, either rent, or i buy condoOriginally posted by Nelstar:buy hdb flat no advantage wor, unless u rich to buy condominium. buy hdb flat become back of the queue...
hmmmmmm but most women like to wear wedding dress wor..Originally posted by shinta:if co-inhabit, either rent, or i buy condo