Originally posted by Nelstar:know cousin shinta better this way mah.
well, all that matters is that i am important to my partner and my kids if i do have kids..Originally posted by Nelstar:hmmmmmm but most women like to wear wedding dress wor..
and they like to feel impt...
they feel insecure mah...Originally posted by BufPuf:if marriage is just a piece of paper
why do some woman still gets suspicious, upset or even angry
when their bf don't propose to them or even don't bring up the topic of marriage after being together for some time?
Once you have a marriage, you have something legally binding to make you think about separation...Originally posted by shinta:they feel insecure mah...
well, if can be together, den good lo, cannot be together den too bad lo...
anyway, even if the guy proposed le..oso liddat..
my ex bf "proposed" to me half a year b4 we broke up.. so.. proposing doesn really mean anything
Depends on perception. Most women have the perspective that they would be in safe hands if they committed themselves and their guys commit themselves in a marriage.Originally posted by BufPuf:if marriage is just a piece of paper
why do some woman still gets suspicious, upset or even angry
when their bf don't propose to them or even don't bring up the topic of marriage after being together for some time?
Originally posted by Nelstar:Horror movie...
must scream then sound like one..
Dont worry, I'm not feeling horny..Originally posted by Devil1976:
Originally posted by shinta:they feel insecure mah...
well, if can be together, den good lo, cannot be together den too bad lo...
anyway, even if the guy proposed le..oso liddat..
my ex bf "proposed" to me half a year b4 we broke up.. so.. proposing doesn really mean anything
hmm u wanna guess why we broke off??Originally posted by progene:
Mayb dat time he still nt ready, physical, mentally....he jus say 4 e sake of sayin....
sumtimes guys do tings...they never think of consequence/result...they jus do 4 e sake of doin....
everything is there but we still parted ways?Originally posted by progene:When 2 ppl 2gather...commitment, trust is beri impt...are both of dem goin for e same goal at e end of e road...if nt...better to part n suffer 2gather....
Hmmm....hw cum tok so chim liao...WELL...hey, change topic lah!
Still blabbering on this?Originally posted by shinta:everything is there but we still parted ways?
blabbering on wat??Originally posted by Nelstar:Still blabbering on this?
Cousin shinta very evil leh..
cfm only me goin to watch movieOriginally posted by Devil1976:LAST CALL BEFORE TICKETS BOOKING!!!
Your sister dont want to come cos got too many perverts.Originally posted by shinta:cfm only me goin to watch movie
she's workin teh next day..Originally posted by Nelstar:Your sister dont want to come cos got too many perverts.
wah wanna do moonlight bathing...Originally posted by shinta:she's workin teh next day..
so... let's all chiong first train!!
Originally posted by Nelstar:wah wanna do moonlight bathing...
i shy...
We shy together lor..Originally posted by shinta:
ah cousin nellie where got shy de?? i'm the shy one here wor
Originally posted by Nelstar:We shy together lor..
I mean with the rest.
AND US!Originally posted by shinta:cfm only me goin to watch movie
i mean instead of me n my sis, there's only meOriginally posted by Devil1976:AND US!