Who who who?Originally posted by Devil1976:AND US!
y die?Originally posted by Nelstar:i think i will die at the outings on sat n sun
Cos.... sat is movie midnight..Originally posted by shinta:y die?
cousin shinde cannot come nevermind.Originally posted by shinta:i mean instead of me n my sis, there's only me
go on sat afternoon loOriginally posted by Nelstar:Cos.... sat is movie midnight..
sun is IT fair during noon.
Die lah!
Originally posted by Nelstar:cousin shinde cannot come nevermind.
cousin shinta can can le.
Then I can wear the mask and scare u!!!!
i going with my kakis...Originally posted by shinta:go on sat afternoon lo
ask them to go on satOriginally posted by Nelstar:i going with my kakis...
I feel so sad too... Said before liao mah... The more chiobus the merrier...?Originally posted by shinta:i mean instead of me n my sis, there's only me
chio bus?Originally posted by Devil1976:I feel so sad too... Said before liao mah... The more chiobus the merrier...?
Serious? I put your name down?Originally posted by Nelstar:Who who who?
i still thinking leh...
ok lah i go i go...
put lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:Serious? I put your name down?
-_-"Originally posted by Nelstar:chio bus?
go bus interchange find.
i noe i not chio lar.. u dun have to do thisOriginally posted by Devil1976:I feel so sad too... Said before liao mah... The more chiobus the merrier...?
wah bully cousin shinta!Originally posted by shinta:i noe i not chio lar.. u dun have to do this
Not say you lah... I talking about Nel....Originally posted by shinta:i noe i not chio lar.. u dun have to do this
Dont say liao bu ren zhang push to me!Originally posted by Devil1976:Not say you lah... I talking about Nel....
piak!Originally posted by Nelstar:wah bully cousin shinta!
bully more bully not enough u know!
*runs away*
*cries*Originally posted by shinta:piak!
We don't bully... We only 'teach lesson'....Originally posted by Nelstar:*cries*
mama p|p| not around u all bully me...
bad ppl.. dont play with u all le...Originally posted by Devil1976:We don't bully... We only 'teach lesson'....
sayang...Originally posted by Nelstar:*cries*
mama p|p| not around u all bully me...