walau, hideaki leh..yandao wor....Originally posted by cindtan29:i have chan 56 but i dun like the show leh....whr got nice....
so me and ah lau no same taste....
ah cind dun like yandao guy....they cannot be trusted and not stable de...Originally posted by laurence82:walau, hideaki leh..yandao wor....
*faintz*Originally posted by cindtan29:ah cind dun like yandao guy....they cannot be trusted and not stable de...
i prefer ppl like Mark Lee, Hui Ge etc....
Originally posted by cindtan29:ah cind dun like yandao guy....they cannot be trusted and not stable de...
i prefer ppl like Mark Lee, Hui Ge etc....
that means ..Originally posted by laurence82:*faintz*
then die liao, forums many yandaos...
btw it's juz on mon n tue mah rite..... not everyday on wkday.......Originally posted by laurence82:Chn 56, SCV 10pm weekdays
Acted by hideaki takizawa and many new actresses...
Bery nice....
oh issit, tot its all days...no wonder i tot why see last week, but still episode 5Originally posted by thhong22:btw it's juz on mon n tue mah rite..... not everyday on wkday.......
2day don have leh.......
hmm...... mayb u go poh kim or ts try c have anot lohOriginally posted by laurence82:oh issit, tot its all days...no wonder i tot why see last week, but still episode 5
goodie, that means i didnt miss episode six..
where u noe can buy the vcds har?
must be have alot of chiobus for u to recommend one ....Originally posted by laurence82:Chn 56, SCV 10pm weekdays
Acted by hideaki takizawa and many new actresses...
Bery nice....
u really know ah lau inside outOriginally posted by chunyong:must be have alot of chiobus for u to recommend one ....
yap watch b4, not sure is in poly or in secondary schoolOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:this reminds me of a sg show named qi yue qiao jia ren(correct me if im wrong)
the ghost show~ damn long ago already,wonder any one of you here watch before?
wey wey wey....Originally posted by chunyong:must be have alot of chiobus for u to recommend one ....
dun try to act innocent lah....Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey wey....
wey, u also hor, that time go with u to desker liao, not enuff, still want to go changi..kekekeOriginally posted by chunyong:dun try to act innocent lah....
tiko eh lung, go until east coast boon si tiko eh lung lah....buay bian eh...