hmm.... try bahOriginally posted by stormax:I dun think so leh. I think you shall hv more confidence in your singing ah.
Just sing n crack the glasses
No ah. rem I put a mike beside you? Your voice is louder then... Ur singing gd leh!!Originally posted by shinta:hmm.... try bah
but if analog's on, i cfm will sing dua dua sia
hmm when was that??Originally posted by stormax:No ah. rem I put a mike beside you? Your voice is louder then... Ur singing gd leh!!
Your singing is good, because my singing is worse.Originally posted by shinta:hmm when was that??
no lar.. my singing is not tat good lar.. u should listen to my sis sing.. bring her out next time
U r gd, while she might be jus better loh.Originally posted by shinta:hmm when was that??
no lar.. my singing is not tat good lar.. u should listen to my sis sing.. bring her out next time
Eh... I like ur cantonese songs n Jay Chow leh.Originally posted by Nelstar:Your singing is good, because my singing is worse.
she's much more better!!!!Originally posted by stormax:U r gd, while she might be jus better loh.
sama sama bah..dun tink ur singing is bad worOriginally posted by Nelstar:Your singing is good, because my singing is worse.
nice hor??Originally posted by stormax:Eh... I like ur cantonese songs n Jay Chow leh.
i dunno cantoOriginally posted by Nelstar:i sing cantonese songs to improve my canto, plus avoid the embarassment of singing chinese songs wrongly.
also becoz scary movie nt mi cup of teaOriginally posted by Devil1976:You wasn't even free....?
Originally posted by hopy:also becoz scary movie nt mi cup of tea
it's not scary at all.. ok lar.. must admit lar.. i did jump a bit cos of the sound effects... most of teh time... i was laughin..Originally posted by hopy:also becoz scary movie nt mi cup of tea
oh.. never thout of tt..Originally posted by Nelstar:
You can still join us for dinner mah..
wait bunny scare scare no sleep how? then become panda leh..Originally posted by shinta:it's not scary at all.. ok lar.. must admit lar.. i did jump a bit cos of the sound effects... most of teh time... i was laughin..
ah hopy larling dun like ah shinta is it??Originally posted by hopy:oh.. never thout of tt..
no no.. mi dunno shinta darling going mahOriginally posted by shinta:ah hopy larling dun like ah shinta is it??
It's a funny movie.Originally posted by shinta:it's not scary at all.. ok lar.. must admit lar.. i did jump a bit cos of the sound effects... most of teh time... i was laughin..
Never thought or didnt even want to think of it?Originally posted by hopy:oh.. never thout of tt..
context of funny n scary is subjective wor...Originally posted by Nelstar:It's a funny movie.
Very Very funny..
*covers head under pillow.. and cryOriginally posted by hopy:no no.. mi dunno shinta darling going mah
very funny hor?Originally posted by Nelstar:It's a funny movie.
Very Very funny..
hmm... wats subjective?Originally posted by hopy:context of funny n scary is subjective wor...