Originally posted by Devil1976:Why avoid concert version??
4. Alex_Foo - Thanks for your last min attendance! Hope you'd enjoyed yourself though I might have neglected you a bit because I was busy taking care of both Missing and Nelstar.... And remember... Next time avoid 'concert versions'... "
different from teh original versionOriginally posted by stormax:Why avoid concert version??
i tot everyone sang fm 'concert version'?Originally posted by shinta:different from teh original version
Okie lah... I think it's not bad...? Not much special effects, but I like the way it's shot...?Originally posted by SGpork:isit nice btw ?
the show
Some concert version, the singer not only like to sing... But also like to 'talk c*ck and sing song' at the same time... Don't know when to sing which part...Originally posted by stormax:Why avoid concert version??
Originally posted by Devil1976:Okie lah... I think it's not bad...? Not much special effects, but I like the way it's shot...?
Oooohh....Originally posted by Devil1976:Some concert version, the singer not only like to sing... But also like to 'talk c*ck and sing song' at the same time... Don't know when to sing which part...
Cause it'll create a turbulence.Originally posted by stormax:Why avoid concert version??
Turbulence Wah!!Originally posted by Nelstar:Cause it'll create a turbulence.
LOL
anyway nice to see ya stormax chiobu.
Think Nelstar has a weird habit....? Likes to laugh to the mic...Originally posted by stormax:Turbulence Wah!!
No wonder... u created one during Jay Chow's...
Chiobu. (^ ^);
To create sound effectOriginally posted by Devil1976:Think Nelstar has a weird habit....? Likes to laugh to the mic...
har?? ah cousin nellie de weird habit n my singing got connection meh?Originally posted by stormax:To create sound effect
Trying to make sure Shinta sing louder than her laughter mah.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Think Nelstar has a weird habit....? Likes to laugh to the mic...