Too pain to scold liao.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:Why not scold him on that day? Post here he will know meh?
He's not handsome hor....Originally posted by InnoHippo:next time, dont tailgate handsome young man
He is stupid.Originally posted by CryoLind:He's not handsome hor....
veri funny meh?Originally posted by bratpig:
couldn't stop laughing
Originally posted by CryoLind:veri funny meh?
/give ah brat 1 kick
if i am u...i will kick him back in the groin area...Originally posted by CryoLind:at d passage towards Suntec on Sat.....
U were wif ur gf goin up d escalator, 2 steps ahead of me. U bent ur knees 90 deg n swing it back, kickin me hard on my crotch! Thou u mumbled 'sorry' to me but let u hear wat i hv to say........
who in ur rite mind would think of doin stretchin or kickin on a escalator full of ppl?!?! u siao kin na.... haven grow up issit? wana do go to d park n do. DO u noe it hurts badly? If u kena a man u noe wat will happen? Or worse u kick some small children face how? U knn dunno how to behave better go home sleep wif ur gf dun go out malu urself!
Originally posted by windjammer:if i am u...i will kick him back in the groin area...
from d way i'm bending......... i can only smell his backside....Originally posted by windjammer:if i am u...i will kick him back in the groin area...
yah lor........ long time no see u so i suay lor...Originally posted by coolger03:u so suay...
hey ah brat.......... i am cryo hor.Originally posted by bratpig:hey croco,
cheer up ba...tt guy is an idiot...probably can't control his limbs movements
Yo Yo. who's here? dear ah Nel........Originally posted by Nelstar:I'm sorry, I couldn't resist kicking you.
Did it hurt?
I finally found the way to counter DMJDJ.Originally posted by CryoLind:Yo Yo. who's here? dear ah Nel........
U haven got enough of my DMJDJ issit?
thanks. now ok liao.... lucky he's not wearing heels.....Originally posted by jOhO:hope you're ok. if the pain persists better get it checked out.
wah lethal leh! So scare!Originally posted by Nelstar:I finally found the way to counter DMJDJ.
When your legs are flying in my path, I had to do the crotch kneeing attack!
Time for a revenge!